Yorkshire First-Class Matches in 2010

See Also List A Matches and Twenty20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Other Matches

Captain: AW Gale
Andrew Gale
copyright © Yorkshire CCC
Home Grounds used:
Headingley, Leeds; North Marine Road, Scarborough

Away Grounds visited:
Edgbaston, Birmingham; St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; County Ground, Taunton; The Rose Bowl, Southampton; Old Trafford, Manchester; The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford; Emirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street; Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Championship playing record:
P 16     W 6     D 8     L 2

First-Class playing record:
P 18     W 6     D 10     L 2

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

26 players appeared in First-Class matches for Yorkshire in 2010:
MA Ashraf; Azeem Rafiq; JM Bairstow; GS Ballance; TL Best; JAR Blain; TT Bresnan; GL Brophy; AW Gale; CJ Geldart; OJ Hannon-Dalby; LJ Hodgson; AZ Lees; JR Lowe; A Lyth; A McGrath; SA Patterson; RM Pyrah; AU Rashid; CG Roebuck; JE Root; JA Rudolph; BW Sanderson; JJ Sayers; A Shahzad; DJ Wainwright.

7 players made their debut for Yorkshire in these matches in 2010:
MA Ashraf; TL Best; CJ Geldart; AZ Lees; JR Lowe; CG Roebuck; JE Root.

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles