Yorkshire Other Matches in 2008/09

Away Grounds visited:
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah; Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

36 players appeared in Other matches for Yorkshire in 2008/09:
CA Allinson; MA Ashraf; Azeem Rafiq; JM Bairstow; GS Ballance; TT Bresnan; GL Brophy; AW Gale; CJ Geldart; OJ Hannon-Dalby; JB Hargreaves; LJ Hodgson; MJ Hoggard; JM Hughes; GJ Kruis; JE Lee; AZ Lees; AE Lilley; JR Lowe; A Lyth; A McGrath; Moin; SA Patterson; RM Pyrah; GS Randhawa; CG Roebuck; JE Root; BW Sanderson; JJ Sayers; A Shahzad; Sharp; A Sharp; CR Taylor; MP Vaughan; DJ Wainwright; C Younes.

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles