First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Gamini Goonesena

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5583101454107*19.911437 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge33566132596  26.500914 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood17263622211  27.041112 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1018427946  19.92008 
Kennington Oval, Kennington713114236  11.83006 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney68113647  19.42000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo56110048  20.00003 
Old Trafford, Manchester5617023*14.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham471209118  34.83102 
County Ground, Bristol47113760  22.83013 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston35088  1.60000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester34013770  34.25012 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown35114562  36.25023 
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi2404622  11.50000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford2101010  10.00000 
County Ground, Northampton2302726  9.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth2408970  22.25010 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester2327164*71.00010 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster24113159  43.66011 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham24116561  55.00021 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea2317666*38.00010 
County Ground, Hove2404015  10.00002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2408245  20.50002 
The University Parks, Oxford22143*4.00001 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi11000  0.00000 
Punjab University Old Campus Ground, Lahore1203128  15.50001 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore12011  0.50000 
County Ground, Chelmsford11155* 002 
Stanley Park, Blackpool11000  0.00001 
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff11000  0.00001 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover12097  4.50001 
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing1204028  20.00001 
Garrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester1103535  35.00000 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare12000  0.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester1102121  21.00000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh1201414  7.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101111  11.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea1205734  28.50000 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay10      1 
National Stadium, Karachi1202121  10.50000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai11011  1.00000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles