First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ian Moore

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham77128113183206*27.2051049 
Town Ground, Worksop610115356  17.00014 
Old Trafford, Manchester610022053  22.00027 
Kennington Oval, Kennington610021737  21.70003 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston51016330  7.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester57113553  22.50013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester58012828  16.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood58215643*26.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham46110872*21.60010 
The University Parks, Oxford461315119  63.00114 
County Ground, Taunton48121373*30.42026 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth3516753  16.75013 
County Ground, Northampton3518358*20.75012 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover35118989  47.25021 
County Ground, Bristol34113466*44.66024 
County Ground, Hove36118798  37.40020 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent350195100  39.00111 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale2406132  15.25001 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2314122  20.50000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth2417441  24.66000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford24016578  41.25022 
St Helen's, Swansea2317135  35.50000 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield220118  5.50002 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough2408449  21.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham1201615  8.00000 
Old County Ground, Brentwood1201611  8.00001 
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton12055  2.50000 
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing12044  2.00001 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry1203229  16.00000 
County Ground, Southampton1214928*49.00000 
Recreation Ground, Bath1206560  32.50012 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea1204021  20.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11000  0.00003 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield12055  2.50000 
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford1214641*46.00002 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare1205050  25.00010 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester1202522  12.50000 
County Ground, Leyton1203433  17.00000 
Headingley, Leeds1104949  49.00000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1201616  8.00001 
Valentine's Park, Ilford1203016  15.00001 
The Recreation Ground, Torquay1203023  15.00000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles