Ireland Grounds

Adare The Manor Fields
Antrim Castle Viscount Massereene's Ground
Ardmore Bleachgreen
Armagh Royal School Armagh Ground
The Mall
Balbriggan Jack Harper Memorial Cricket Ground
Ballaghadereen Town's Park
Ballyclare The Cloughan
Ballyeighan Ballyeighan Cricket Club Ground
Ballykelly The Nedd Cricket Club Ground
Ballymena Eaton Park
Ballynafeigh Ballynafeigh
Bangor Upritchard Park
Belfast Ballygomartin Road
Belfast High School
Botanical Gardens
Campbell College Ground
Castle Grounds
Circular Road
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont
Cliftonville Road
Cooke Collegians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Upper Ground
Deramore Park
Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground
International Computers Limited Sports Ground
North of Ireland Cricket Club Ground, Ormeau Park
Osborne Park
Pirrie Park
Queen's Island Cricket Club Ground
Queen's University Cricket Club Ground
Seapark Oval
Shane Park
Short and Harlands Cricket Ground
The Mallusk Oval
Bennekerry Carlow Cricket Club Ground
Bray Aravon School
Woodbrook Cricket Club Ground
Bready Magheramason No 2
Burndennett Burndennett Cricket Club Ground
Carrickfergus Middle Road
Carriganore Waterford Institute of Technology Cricket Club Ground
Castle Dillon Sir Capel Molyneux's Ground
Cleveragh County Sligo Racecourse
Coleraine Lodge Road
Comber The Green
Coolattin Earl Fitzwilliam's Ground, Coolattin Park
Cork Mardyke
University College Cricket Ground
Craigavon Mullavilly Road
Creevedonnell Creevedonnell Cricket Club Ground
Cregagh Cregagh Memorial Recreation Club
Crumlin Crumlin
Dalkey Castle Park School
Derriaghy Derriaghy Cricket Club Ground
Donaghcloney Factory Ground
Downpatrick The Meadow
Drumaness Drumaness Cricket Club Ground
Drumcar Colonel McClintock's Ground
Drummond Drummond Cricket Club
Dublin Anglesea Road
Belvedere College
Cabra Oval
Carlisle Cricket Club Ground
Castle Avenue
Civil Service Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park
Claremont Road
Coburg Gardens
College Park
Kenure, Rush
Leinster Ground, Palmerston Estate
Methody College, Perri Park
Observatory Lane, Rathmines
Park Avenue
Phoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park
Rotunda Gardens
Sandford Park
St Columba's College
Sydney Parade
The Inch
The Village, Malahide
The Vineyard
Vice Regal Grounds, Phoenix Park
Wesley College Ground
Dundrum The Meadow
Dunsany Dunsany
Eglinton Woodvale Road
Enniskillen Portora Royal School Sports Field
Farmers Cross Harlequin Park
Fermoy Fermoy
Garryduff Garryduff
Glendermott Rectory Field
Greenisland Cliftonville Cricket Club
Greystones Druids Glen
Hydepark Castle Grounds
Kilcock The Maws
Kilkenny Clogrennane
Killyclooney Ballyheather Road
Larne Sandy Bay
Limavady Ballyspallen Cricket Club Ground
John Hunter Grounds
Limerick King's Island
Limerick Raiders Cricket Club Ground
University of Limerick Ground
Lisburn Wallace Park
Lismore Lismore
Londonderry Beechgrove
Foyle College Cricket Pitch
Killymallaght Road
The Glen
Longford Murrayfield
Lurgan Pollock Park
Mallow Mallow
Midleton Towns Park
Muckamore Moylena Ground
Mullingar Mount Murray
St Finian's College
Naas Naas, Kildare
Navan Navan
Newbuildings Duncastle Road
Newtownforbes Longford Cricket Club Ground
Oak Hill Oak Hill Cricket Club
Omagh Omagh
Oranmore Lydican
Portadown Chambers Park
Portlaoise Togher
Rathfarnham Marlay Park
Roughfort Academy Cricket Club
Saintfield The Demesne
Scarvey Scarvey
Shannon Shannon
Sion Mills Holm Field
St Johnston The Boathole
Strabane Ballymagorry
New Strabane Park
Strabane Park
The Holm
Sydenham Sydenham Cricket Club
The Curragh Curragh Camp
Thomastown Thomastown
Tinney Park H Bruen's Ground
Tralee Tralee Rugby Football Club
Tullylish Tullylish Cricket Ground
Veldonstown Knockharley Cricket Club Ground
Waringstown The Lawn
Wexford Wexford



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2013-2022 CricketArchive