Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014

Carrickfergus Other Matches in 2011

Home Grounds used:
Middle Road, Carrickfergus

Away Grounds visited:
John Hunter Grounds, Limavady; Wallace Park, Lisburn; The Green, Comber; Circular Road, Belfast; The Lawn, Waringstown; Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast; Moylena Ground, Muckamore; Eaton Park, Ballymena

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

25 players appeared in Other matches for Carrickfergus in 2011:
AA Burton; C Campbell; M Campbell; RL Eagleson; A Forbes; RE Gelderbloem; MJ Gilmour; S Grant; A Haggan; JP Holmes; A Hutton; M Kernohan; A McCalmont; JRJ McClurkin; A Martin; A Montgomery; IN Parkhill; G Richards; PR Stirling; RB Stirling; MP Taiaroa; GE Thompson; I Walker; L Walker; G Weir.



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2022 CricketArchive