Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014

Carrickfergus Other Matches in 2010

Home Grounds used:
Middle Road, Carrickfergus

Away Grounds visited:
Magheramason, Bready; The Lawn, Waringstown; Pollock Park, Lurgan; Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast; Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground, Belfast; Wallace Park, Lisburn; Circular Road, Belfast; The Meadow, Downpatrick; The Green, Comber; Eaton Park, Ballymena

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

20 players appeared in Other matches for Carrickfergus in 2010:
C Campbell; AJ Cowden; RL Eagleson; RE Gelderbloem; MJ Gilmour; S Grant; A Haggan; M Kernohan; J McAuley; A McCalmont; JRJ McClurkin; A Martin; W Mohammed; DFJ O'Shea; PR Stirling; RB Stirling; MP Taiaroa; R Thompson; M Turkington; I Walker.



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2022 CricketArchive