Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014

Carrickfergus Other Matches in 2008

Home Grounds used:
Middle Road, Carrickfergus

Away Grounds visited:
Strabane Park, Strabane; John Hunter Grounds, Limavady; Derriaghy Cricket Club Ground, Derriaghy; Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground, Belfast; Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast; Wallace Park, Lisburn; The Green, Comber; Circular Road, Belfast; The Lawn, Waringstown

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

19 players appeared in Other matches for Carrickfergus in 2008:
CWS Birch; C Campbell; JK Campbell; B Cooper; AJ Cowden; RL Eagleson; R Ervine; MJ Gilmour; A Haggan; C Hamilton; MN Khan; J le Roux; C Livingston; A McCalmont; JRJ McClurkin; A Martin; M Palmer; D Robinson; I Walker.



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2022 CricketArchive