Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Lisburn v Carrickfergus
Ulster Bank Northern League Section One 2006
VenueWallace Park, Lisburn on 25th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLisburn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLisburn won by 118 runs
PointsLisburn 4; Carrickfergus 0

Lisburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Thompsonb Abbas Ali114     
DD Simpsonc Khan b Eagleson7     
A Khurisayanot out118     
M McComishb Khan13     
*P Reidnot out15     
G Hannadid not bat      
J Mulhollanddid not bat      
J Belldid not bat      
R Simpsondid not bat      
+T McKeowndid not bat      
D Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(35 b)35
Total(3 wickets, declared, 48 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (DD Simpson), 2-252 (Thompson), 3-273 (McComish)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson10   2281--60.002.80
Khan9   1651--54.007.22
Martin6   0730---12.17
Abbas Ali10   1401--60.004.00
Latham10   0620---6.20
Campbell3   0240---8.00

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MN Khanb DD Simpson2     
+AJ Cowdenc and b R Simpson13     
S Abbas Alic McKeown b R Simpson57     
*RL Eaglesonb DD Simpson42     
MJ Gilmourc Reid b Graham14     
I Lathamnot out38     
A McCalmontnot out3     
C Campbelldid not bat      
D Robinsondid not bat      
A Martindid not bat      
W Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(15 b)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Khan), 2-73, 3-84, 4-106, 5-174
Lisburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DD Simpson10   0312--30.003.10
Reid3   0120---4.00
Thompson10   1340---3.40
Graham10   2321--60.003.20
R Simpson10   0322--30.003.20
Hanna5   0330---6.60
Khurisaya2   060---3.00

--> Bowling in the Lisburn innings adds 25 runs over
--> Bowling in the Carrickfergus innings adds 11 runs over



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2023 CricketArchive