Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Lisburn v Carrickfergus
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2007
VenueWallace Park, Lisburn on 19th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLisburn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLisburn won by 11 runs
PointsLisburn 4; Carrickfergus 0

Lisburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Thompsonc Eagleson b Martin20     
A Cysterrun out21     
NG Doakc Cooper b DJ van Rensburg1     
S Grahamc Campbell b DJ van Rensburg6     
N McDowellnot out11     
I Whittenc Eagleson b GJ van Rensburg3     
G Croweb GJ van Rensburg0     
*+T McKeownnot out1     
DD Simpsondid not bat      
R Simpsondid not bat      
D Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-40, 3-55, 4-63, 5-68, 6-68
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GJ van Rensburg2   0152  6.007.50
Eagleson2   0110  -5.50
Coverdale2   0120  -6.00
Martin2   0101  12.005.00
DJ van Rensburg2   0202  6.0010.00

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Coverdalec S Graham b Whitten2     
DJ van Rensburglbw b DD Simpson7     
MN Khanc and b Thompson10     
GJ van Rensburgc Cyster b Thompson11     
*RL Eaglesonc Cyster b Thompson4     
+B Cooperb Doak4     
C Hamiltonnot out7     
C Campbellnot out8     
A Martindid not bat      
AJ Cowdendid not bat      
MJ Gilmourdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-21, 3-26, 4-38, 5-38, 6-46
Lisburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DD Simpson2   0171 -12.008.50
Whitten2   091 -12.004.50
Thompson2   153 -4.002.50
S Graham2   0130 --6.50
Doak1   051 -6.005.00
Cyster1   080 --8.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 10 overs per side



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2023 CricketArchive