Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Carrickfergus v Waringstown
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2007
VenueMiddle Road, Carrickfergus on 5th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaringstown won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 48 runs
PointsCarrickfergus 0; Waringstown 4
UmpiresP Boreland, J Moore
ScorersR Parkhill, J Smith

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Scottc DJ van Rensburg b Martin18     
J Hallb GJ van Rensburg123     
A Cousinsb Jacobs29     
*+JA Bushec GJ van Rensburg b DJ van Rensburg22     
P Hannab GJ van Rensburg45     
S Harrisonnot out12     
GE Kiddnot out1     
K Morrisondid not bat      
LT Nelsondid not bat      
A Waitedid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Scott), 2-100 (Cousins), 3-156 (Bushe), 4-255 (Hanna), 5-256 (Hall)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson10   1600  -6.00
GJ van Rensburg10   2452  30.004.50
Martin5   0411  30.008.20
Jacobs6   0371  36.006.17
DJ van Rensburg10   1411  60.004.10
Campbell9   0380  -4.22

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Cooperrun out15     
AJ Cowdenb Kidd40     
DJ Jacobsc and b Kidd30     
DJ van Rensburgst Bushe b Hall27     
*RL Eaglesonc Morrison b Hall18     
GJ van Rensburgb Nelson29     
MJ Gilmournot out30     
C Hamiltonc Kidd b Nelson14     
A McCalmontc and b Nelson1     
C Campbellb Morrison0     
A Martinc Morrison b Nelson6     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Cooper), 2-79 (Cowden), 3-119 (Jacobs), 4-122 (DJ van Rensburg), 5-164 (Eagleson), 6-170 (GJ van Rensburg), 7-188 (Hamilton), 8-190 (McCalmont), 9-191 (Campbell), 10-220 (Martin, 49.2 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes7   2160  -2.29
Harrison7   1250  -3.57
Morrison8   0521  48.006.50
Kidd10   0312  30.003.10
Hall10   0542  30.005.40
Nelson7.21394  11.005.32



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2023 CricketArchive