Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Waringstown v Carrickfergus
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueThe Lawn, Waringstown on 27th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarrickfergus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 4 wickets
PointsWaringstown 4; Carrickfergus 0
UmpiresA Kennedy, C Vennard
ScorersR Beggs, C Pollock

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Gilmourc A Harrison b S Harrison53     
AJ Cowdenlbw b Cheater7     
A McCalmontc S Kidd b S Harrison32     
MN Khanc and b S Harrison3     
*RL Eaglesonc Bushe b S Harrison22     
C Campbellc Bushe b JD Hall8     
I Walkerlbw b Cheater5     
JK Campbellrun out (Nelson)14     
+JRJ McClurkinb Cheater0     
M Palmerlbw b Cheater0     
A Martinnot out6     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 49 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Cowden), 2-90 (McCalmont), 3-105 (Gilmour), 4-111 (Khan), 5-136 (C Campbell), 6-146 (Eagleson), 7-154 (Walker), 8-154 (McClurkin), 9-154 (Palmer), 10-174 (JK Campbell, 49 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cheater10   2284--15.002.80
S Kidd6   0300---5.00
GE Kidd4   0170---4.25
JD Hall9   0321--54.003.56
Nelson8   1260---3.25
S Harrison10   3224--15.002.20
J Hall2   090---4.50

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hallb C Campbell42     
LT Nelsonc McCalmont b Cowden11     
GE Kiddst McClurkin b C Campbell20     
+JA Bushec McClurkin b Eagleson33     
P Hannanot out24     
*S Harrisonb Eagleson0     
D Cheaterb Martin7     
S Kiddnot out14     
A Mitchelldid not bat      
J Halldid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 46.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Nelson), 2-64 (GE Kidd), 3-91 (JD Hall), 4-131 (Bushe), 5-131 (S Harrison), 6-146 (Cheater)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson10   4122--30.001.20
Martin10   0391--60.003.90
C Campbell9   0362--27.004.00
JK Campbell7   0200---2.86
Palmer4   0230---5.75



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2023 CricketArchive