Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Carrickfergus v Waringstown
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueMiddle Road, Carrickfergus on 20th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaringstown won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 54 runs
PointsCarrickfergus 0; Waringstown 4
UmpiresNT McCarey, TC Magee
ScorersR Beggs, C Pollock

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hallc and b Martin41     
*S Harrisonc Eagleson b Cowden42     
LT Nelsonrun out2     
Ijaz Ahmedc Birch b Cowden43     
+JA Bushec Cooper b Eagleson26     
K Morrisonlbw b Birch3     
S Kiddlbw b Ervine4     
A Waitelbw b Eagleson1     
J Matthewsc and b Eagleson3     
J Stokesc Gilmour b Ervine1     
S Stokesnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Hall), 2-84 (Nelson), 3-132 (Harrison), 4-152 (Ijaz Ahmed), 5-170 (Morrison), 6-177 (Kidd), 7-179 (Waite), 8-180 (Bushe), 9-184 (Matthews), 10-184 (J Stokes, 46.1 ov)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson9   1243--18.002.67
Birch8   2171--48.002.12
Cowden8   0462--24.005.75
Martin8   0421--48.005.25
Campbell4   0210---5.25

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Cooperrun out33     
AJ Cowdenlbw b Harrison36     
CWS Birchst Bushe b Harrison23     
MN Khanc Hall b Nelson3     
*RL Eaglesonlbw b Kidd1     
R Ervinerun out2     
MJ Gilmourc Bushe b Nelson0     
C Campbellc Waite b Ijaz Ahmed0     
J le Rouxnot out5     
RA Hagganc Ijaz Ahmed b Kidd6     
A Martinb Kidd0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Cooper), 2-103 (Cowden), 3-109 (Birch), 4-114 (Khan), 5-116 (Ervine), 6-116 (Gilmour), 7-116 (Eagleson), 8-118 (Campbell), 9-130 (Haggan), 10-130 (Martin, 40.5 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Stokes3   0140---4.67
Harrison10   0212--30.002.10
Ijaz Ahmed10   1311--60.003.10
Nelson10   0262--30.002.60
Hall3   0140---4.67



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2023 CricketArchive