Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Carrickfergus v Civil Service North
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueMiddle Road, Carrickfergus on 18th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Service North won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCivil Service North won by 100 runs
PointsCarrickfergus 0; Civil Service North 4
UmpiresNT McCarey, A Waugh

Civil Service North inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Thompsonb Eagleson2     
C Beverlandb Birch8     
*NG Jonesnot out104     
W Horwoodc Hamilton b Campbell4     
S Dyerc Cowden b Campbell13     
+R Arthurc Cooper b Martin12     
RM Westc Campbell b Martin49     
AJ Coulternot out19     
JL Costaindid not bat      
CAS Goodalldid not bat      
CF Andrewsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Thompson), 2-25 (Beverland), 3-71 (Horwood), 4-98 (Dyer), 5-127 (Arthur), 6-? (West)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson10   2381--60.003.80
Birch10   1291--60.002.90
Ervine10   2440---4.40
Campbell7   0432--21.006.14
Martin10   1432--30.004.30
Cowden3   0290---9.67

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Cooperc Arthur b Thompson9     
AJ Cowdenlbw b Thompson1     
CWS Birchc West b Thompson13     
R Ervinec Jones b Costain0     
*RL Eaglesonc Jones b Andrews58     
J le Rouxlbw b Coulter4     
C Campbellc Jones b Coulter2     
MJ Gilmourb Coulter10     
C Hamiltonc Horwood b Coulter0     
C Livingstonelbw b Thompson5     
A Martinnot out8     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Cowden), 2-18 (Cooper), 3-23 (Birch), 4-25 (Ervine), 5-38 (le Roux), 6-47 (Campbell), 7-79 (Gilmour), 8-85 (Hamilton), 9-102 (Livingstone), 10-131 (Eagleson, 37.5 ov)
Civil Service North bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson10   3284--15.002.80
Costain9   1331--54.003.67
West2   040---2.00
Coulter10   1324--15.003.20



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2023 CricketArchive