Seasons Players Records and Statistics Grounds
Team Pictures

Berkshire in Minor Counties Championship Matches in 1910

Captain: CEMY Nepean

Home Grounds used:
County Ground, Kensington Road, Reading

Away Grounds visited:
Clarence Park, St Albans; The County Cricket Ground, Exeter; Roskear, Camborne; Wendover Road, Aylesbury; County Ground, Trowbridge; County Ground, Lakenham

Minor Counties Championship playing record:
P 11     W 9     D 0     L 2

Click on these links for the season's Minor Counties Championship scorecards and results
or Minor Counties Championship batting averages or Minor Counties Championship bowling averages

25 players appeared in Minor Counties Championship matches for Berkshire in 1910:
HS Baker; G Belcher; GGM Bennett; GR Bradfield; H Brougham; LP Collins; M David; HM Ferryman; E Garnett; GM Hawksworth; CG Hill; TMC Hunt; DB Maurice; FW Metcalfe; CEMY Nepean; EF Rowe; FE Rowe; HW Shoosmith; Simpson; AP Strange; AF Todd; HD Wells; HV Whichelow; HF Willcocks; WY Woodburn.

8 players made their debut for Berkshire in these matches in 1910:
HS Baker; G Belcher; GR Bradfield; M David; CG Hill; DB Maurice; AF Todd; WY Woodburn.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2018 Berkshire CCC and CricketArchive