Sahiwal Under-19s v Vehari Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2016 (Multan Region)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 15th, 16th May 2016 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSahiwal Under-19s 3; Vehari Under-19s 0
UmpiresAhmed Nadeem Mir, Ahmed Shahab
Close of play day 1

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umer Sadiqc Ali Aslam b Talat Abdullah10320220013- 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Ali Aslam820351- 
Shoaib Khanc Abdul Majid b Talat Abdullah33941014- 
*Dawood Ahmedc Muneeb-ur-Rehman b Ali Saeed0158-- 
+Mohammad Sharjeelrun out (Ali Raza)927281- 
Mohammad Danishc Ali Aslam b Ali Saeed1012242- 
Shoaib Ur Rehmanlbw b Talat Abdullah1824332- 
Sagar Sarfrazrun out (Farhad Hussain)002-- 
Mohammad Umair Khanlbw b Ali Saeed61418-- 
Nauman Siddiqb Ali Saeed012-- 
Akash Aslamnot out001-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-117, 3-120, 4-148, 5-167, 6-167, 7-167, 8-192, 9-192, 10-192 (68.1 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghani Khan5   1170--
Umair Mehboob4   01101-
Ali Aslam16   1381--
Talat Abdullah23.13693--
Ali Saeed15   34441-
Abdullah Faizan5   1100--

Sahiwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Muhammad Rehman Javedc Nauman Siddiq b Mohammad Umair Khan2221235- 
Talat Abdullahlbw b Dawood Ahmed816272- 
Abdullah Faizanb Sagar Sarfraz3562836- 
Ali Razac Akash Aslam b Dawood Ahmed12411716222- 
Ali Saeedlbw b Sagar Sarfraz5531- 
Farhad Hussainnot out1009812615- 
Muneeb-ur-Rehmanc and b Dawood Ahmed1928482- 
Ali Aslamdid not bat      
Abdul Majiddid not bat      
Umair Mehboobdid not bat      
Ghani Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(6 wickets, declared, 56.5 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-33, 3-129, 4-139, 5-249, 6-320 (56.5 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Umair Khan9   0761-6
Sagar Sarfraz16   4582--
Dawood Ahmed11.52493--
Nauman Siddiq6   1460--
Akash Aslam10   1650--
Umer Sadiq4   0250--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umer Sadiqb Ali Saeed9914920314- 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Ali Aslam2330485- 
*Dawood Ahmednot out104133176182 
Shoaib Ur Rehmannot out1124212- 
Akash Aslamdid not bat      
Shoaib Khandid not bat      
Sagar Sarfrazdid not bat      
Mohammad Danishdid not bat      
+Mohammad Sharjeeldid not bat      
Mohammad Umair Khandid not bat      
Nauman Siddiqdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(2 wickets, 56 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-211
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghani Khan4   1200--
Umair Mehboob6   0300--
Ali Aslam10   0341--
Talat Abdullah5   0340--
Ali Saeed17   6531--
Abdullah Faizan5   0260--
Ali Raza9   2400--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive