Shropshire Under-14s v Nottinghamshire Under-14s
Other matches in England 2008
VenueEccleshall Road, Forton on 3rd August 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersShropshire Under-14s: 11; Nottinghamshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultShropshire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
ScorerEllie (Nottinghamshire Under-14s)

Nottinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Taylorc Osborne b Edwards413201-30.77
AA Shafiquec Pickerall b Edwards065--0.00
C Redfernrun out1237402-32.43
AD Tillcockb Shaw2776874-35.53
LG Bramleyc Duncan b Chadwick11530--6.67
SJ Johnsonb Chadwick1527203-55.56
S Cooperc and b Shaw0810--0.00
C Scottc [unknown] b Chadwick4257532373.68
W Jonesc Edwards b Chadwick813251-61.54
M Deannot out4  -- 
J Bowkernot out4  -- 
J Hayesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shafique), 2-10 (Taylor), 3-26 (Redfern), 4-34 (Bramley), 5-57 (Johnson), 6-62 (Cooper), 7-74 (Tillcock), 8-115 (Jones), 9-122 (Scott)
Shropshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards4   312--12.000.25
Osborne8   029071-3.62
Astley9   3160---1.78
Duncan5   450---1.00
Chadwick9   1414--13.504.56
Hudson-Williams5   21002--2.00
Shaw5   02621-15.005.20

Shropshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Leachc [unknown] b Dean1932352-59.38
T Pickerallc [unknown] b Bramley3790873-41.11
J Boardc and b Hayes2064661-31.25
JG Hudson-Williamsnot out21  5- 
M Makintoshb Hayes0910--0.00
JO Edwardsnot out20  5- 
J Shawdid not bat      
J Chadwickdid not bat      
A Duncandid not bat      
J Astleydid not bat      
K Osbornedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 38.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Leach), 2-89 (Pickerall), 3-91 (Board), 4-103
Nottinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redfern3   0901--3.00
Bowker4   230---0.75
Johnson6   11201--2.00
Dean9   1181-254.002.00
Hayes9   3362--27.004.00
Bramley3   0211--18.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive