Khulna Division Under-18s v Sylhet Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 9th, 10th, 11th April 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division Under-18s won by 28 runs
UmpiresAli Arman, Saifullah Abbasi
Reserve UmpireKalaynasish Basu Roy
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division Under-18s (1) 120/7 (Nowsad Akbor 55*, Amit Mollik 0*; 45 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division Under-18s (2) 82/6 (Jubayar Ahmed 3*, Ariful Hassan 0*; 36 overs)
Man of the MatchAbdul Rana

Khulna Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajibc Amit Mollik b Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana1522302- 
Saiful Islamc Jafor Ahmed b Shofor Ali1021272- 
Tanvir Islamc Ahmedul Hoque b Shofor Ali21121-- 
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana4591- 
Al Shahariarlbw b Mujibul Hussain1123412- 
*Nazmul Alomc Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana b Mujibul Hussain2046554- 
Robiul Islamlbw b Amit Mollik2342494- 
Abdul Ranac Jafor Ahmed b Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana40627051 
Mohammad Ronyc and b Amit Mollik41313-- 
Salman Hosanb Amit Mollik41023-- 
Imtiaz Hosannot out045-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 176 minutes, 42.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Saiful Islam, 6.5 ov), 2-25 (Tanvir Sajib, 7.2 ov), 3-31 (Mehedi Hasan, 9.1 ov), 4-33 (Tanvir Islam, 10.4 ov), 5-55 (Al Shahariar, 17.3 ov), 6-70 (Nazmul Alom, 23.6 ov), 7-98 (Robiul Islam, 31.2 ov), 8-113 (Mohammad Rony, 35.1 ov), 9-139 (Salman Hosan, 41.2 ov), 10-139 (Abdul Rana, 42.5 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shofor Ali9   1292--
Mujibul Hussain8   2252--
Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana7.51283--
Ariful Hassan8   1210--
Amit Mollik9   3273-2
Nowsad Akbor1   050--

Sylhet Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ataur Rahmanlbw b Al Shahariar2745574- 
Ahmedul Hoquec Tanvir Sajib b Mohammad Rony1919-- 
+Jafor Ahmedc Salman Hosan b Nazmul Alom16881173- 
Kamil Ahmedlbw b Al Shahariar022-- 
*Nowsad Akborlbw b Salman Hosan56821327- 
Mujibul Hussainlbw b Salman Hosan1159-- 
Jubayar Ahmedc Al Shahariar b Tanvir Islam076-- 
Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Ranac Abdul Rana b Salman Hosan32423-- 
Amit Molliknot out11214-- 
Ariful Hassandid not bat      
Shofor Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 193 minutes, 46.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Ahmedul Hoque, 4.3 ov), 2-35 (Ataur Rahman, 12.3 ov), 3-35 (Kamil Ahmed, 12.5 ov), 4-90 (Jafor Ahmed, 31.3 ov), 5-97 (Mujibul Hussain, 34.2 ov), 6-98 (Jubayar Ahmed, 35.5 ov), 7-116 (Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana, 43.2 ov), 8-122 (Nowsad Akbor, 46.5 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rony9   036111
Imtiaz Hosan7   3100--
Salman Hosan10.50183-2
Al Shahariar10   4222--
Mehedi Hasan3   150--
Abdul Rana1   050--
Nazmul Alom4   261--
Tanvir Islam2   071--

Khulna Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajiblbw b Nowsad Akbor740611- 
Saiful Islamlbw b Ariful Hassan1535512- 
Tanvir Islamst Jafor Ahmed b Nowsad Akbor0513-- 
*Nazmul Alomc Nowsad Akbor b Amit Mollik1028331- 
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Amit Mollik435361- 
Al Shahariarnot out41781083- 
Abdul Ranalbw b Ariful Hassan2055582- 
Robiul Islamnot out24354321 
Mohammad Ronydid not bat      
Salman Hosandid not bat      
Imtiaz Hosandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(6 wickets, declared, 204 minutes, 51.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Saiful Islam, 12.2 ov), 2-27 (Tanvir Sajib, 13.1 ov), 3-28 (Tanvir Islam, 13.5 ov), 4-41 (Nazmul Alom, 23.2 ov), 5-44 (Mehedi Hasan, 25.1 ov), 6-84 (Abdul Rana, 41.4 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shofor Ali5   270--
Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana5   2110--
Mujibul Hussain4   1190--
Ariful Hassan17.57382--
Nowsad Akbor8   1182--
Amit Mollik12   0282--

Sylhet Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ataur Rahmanc Tanvir Sajib b Salman Hosan831361- 
Kamil Ahmedb Salman Hosan27325431 
*Nowsad Akborc Salman Hosan b Abdul Rana044-- 
Ahmedul Hoquelbw b Salman Hosan65063-- 
+Jafor Ahmedc Imtiaz Hosan b Abdul Rana1965651- 
Jubayar Ahmednot out17911171- 
Mujibul Hussainc Tanvir Sajib b Salman Hosan610101- 
Ariful Hassanc Al Shahariar b Abdul Rana125364-- 
Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Ranac Tanvir Sajib b Al Shahariar048-- 
Amit Mollikrun out (Mehedi Hasan)41415-- 
Shofor Alib Abdul Rana021-- 
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 223 minutes, 59 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Ataur Rahman, 8.4 ov), 2-33 (Nowsad Akbor, 9.5 ov), 3-44 (Kamil Ahmed, 12.5 ov), 4-69 (Ahmedul Hoque, 26.5 ov), 5-73 (Jafor Ahmed, 31.3 ov), 6-80 (Mujibul Hussain, 34.1 ov), 7-110 (Ariful Hassan, 52.5 ov), 8-111 (Rayhan Ahmed Choudhuryc Abdul Rana, 53.5 ov), 9-117 (Amit Mollik, 58.4 ov), 10-117 (Shofor Ali, 59 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rony5   2100--
Imtiaz Hosan3   050--
Al Shahariar18   72611-
Salman Hosan21   438412
Abdul Rana10   4164--
Nazmul Alom2   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive