Dhaka Metropolis Under-18s v Khulna Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 30th, 31st March, 1st April 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Metropolis Under-18s won by an innings and 30 runs
UmpiresAli Arman, Rafiqul Islam
Close of play day 1Dhaka Metropolis Under-18s (1) 139/0 (Kamruzzaman 34*, Mohammad Shamim Iqbal 97*; 36 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division Under-18s (2) 97/6 (Nazmul Alom 21*, Abdul Rana 6*; 44 overs)
Man of the MatchMohammad Shamim Iqbal

Khulna Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajibc Kamruzzaman b Shahadat Hossain14497411 
Saiful Islamc Abir Samsul b Robiul Hoque1932454- 
Robiul Islamc Abir Samsul b Robiul Hoque2146644- 
*Nazmul Alomc Abir Samsul b Shahadat Hossain1876812- 
Al Shahariarc and b Shahadat Hossain62324-- 
Abdul Ranac Imran Habib b Shahadat Hossain1622283- 
Tanvir Islamb Imran Habib2558683- 
Tipu Sultanc Imran Habib b Rasel Ahmed4781- 
Mehedi Hasanc Mohammad Shamim Iqbal b Shahadat Hossain52740-- 
Mohammad Ronyc Shahiar Islam b Imran Habib085-- 
Salman Hosannot out044-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 225 minutes, 58.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Saiful Islam, 9.6 ov), 2-41 (Tanvir Sajib, 15.3 ov), 3-70 (Robiul Islam, 26.2 ov), 4-77 (Al Shahariar, 33.1 ov), 5-94 (Nazmul Alom, 39.4 ov), 6-103 (Abdul Rana, 41.4 ov), 7-110 (Tipu Sultan, 44.4 ov), 8-131 (Mehedi Hasan, 55.2 ov), 9-132 (Mohammad Rony, 56.6 ov), 10-133 (Tanvir Islam, 58.1 ov)
Dhaka Metropolis Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahiar Islam8   3280--
Robiul Hoque11   7122--
Abir Samsul5   1210-3
Shahadat Hossain22   6335--
Ahmad Tazwar3   0160--
Imran Habib2.1032--
Rasel Ahmed7   1181--

Dhaka Metropolis Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamruzzamanc Mohammad Rony b Al Shahariar501361677- 
Mohammad Shamim Iqbalc and b Tipu Sultan10111716217- 
Imran Habiblbw b Tipu Sultan31619-- 
Mahidul Islamlbw b Al Shahariar2884116-1 
*+Shakil Hossainc Mohammad Rony b Mehedi Hasan41913-- 
Abir Samsullbw b Tipu Sultan36698051 
Rasel Ahmedb Tipu Sultan053-- 
Ahmad Tazwarb Tipu Sultan036-- 
Shahadat Hossainc Robiul Islam b Tipu Sultan1331302- 
Shahiar Islamlbw b Tipu Sultan065-- 
Robiul Hoquenot out42520-- 
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 315 minutes, 84.3 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-162 (Mohammad Shamim Iqbal, 40.4 ov), 2-162 (Kamruzzaman, 41.5 ov), 3-171 (Imran Habib, 46.4 ov), 4-176 (Shakil Hossain, 51.3 ov), 5-241 (Abir Samsul, 72.1 ov), 6-241 (Rasel Ahmed, 72.6 ov), 7-247 (Mahidul Islam, 73.4 ov), 8-247 (Ahmad Tazwar, 74.3 ov), 9-249 (Shahiar Islam, 76.3 ov), 10-264 (Shahadat Hossain, 84.3 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rony11   2540--
Tipu Sultan27.310617--
Salman Hosan9   128014
Al Shahariar16   3432--
Abdul Rana5   280--
Mehedi Hasan8   1311--
Nazmul Alom6   2120--
Tanvir Islam2   070--

Khulna Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajibc Kamruzzaman b Shahiar Islam31220-- 
Saiful Islamb Robiul Hoque155-- 
Tanvir Islamlbw b Shahadat Hossain2264743- 
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Shahiar Islam25971263- 
Robiul Islamb Imran Habib01410-- 
*Nazmul Alomc Shakil Hossain b Robiul Hoque2479992- 
Al Shahariarc Shakil Hossain b Shahadat Hossain1212181- 
Abdul Ranac Shahiar Islam b Shahadat Hossain655-1 
Tipu Sultanc Shahadat Hossain b Robiul Hoque0811-- 
Mohammad Ronynot out018-- 
Salman Hosanlbw b Robiul Hoque011-- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 193 minutes, 49.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Saiful Islam, 1.2 ov), 2-8 (Tanvir Sajib, 4.3 ov), 3-36 (Tanvir Islam, 19.3 ov), 4-39 (Robiul Islam, 22.6 ov), 5-70 (Mehedi Hasan, 37.6 ov), 6-91 (Al Shahariar, 42.3 ov), 7-97 (Abdul Rana, 44.2 ov), 8-100 (Tipu Sultan, 47.5 ov), 9-101 (Nazmul Alom, 49.2 ov), 10-101 (Salman Hosan, 49.3 ov)
Dhaka Metropolis Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahiar Islam9   2342--
Robiul Hoque10.34114--
Shahadat Hossain16   6253-1
Rasel Ahmed3   080--
Imran Habib4   271--
Mahidul Islam2   110--
Ahmad Tazwar5   280--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive