Chittagong Division Under-18s v Khulna Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 25th, 26th, 27th March 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division Under-18s won by 13 runs
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division Under-18s (1) 33/0 (Omar Hasan 14*, Fazle Rabby 9*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division Under-18s (2) 94/7 (Nazmul Alom 29*, Mehedi Hasan 3*; 46 overs)

Khulna Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajibb Shakhawat Hossain3457925- 
Saiful Islamc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Golam Rabby2442485- 
Johurul Islamlbw b Saiful Alam035-- 
Nururzzmanlbw b Omar Hasan1750632- 
Al Shahariarlbw b Monirul Islam671512055- 
*Nazmul Alomrun out (Shakhawat Hossain)381131423- 
Abdul Ranac Readul Islam b Shakhawat Hossain24353521 
Foysal Hosanc Readul Islam b Shakhawat Hossain022-- 
Mehedi Hasannot out71616-- 
Mohammad Ronyc Omar Hasan b Monirul Islam2610-- 
Imtiaz Hosanc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Monirul Islam012-- 
Extras(20 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)30
Total(all out, 318 minutes, 79 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Saiful Islam, 11.4 ov), 2-36 (Johurul Islam, 12.3 ov), 3-76 (Tanvir Sajib, 21.2 ov), 4-89 (Nururzzman, 27.4 ov), 5-188 (Nazmul Alom, 64.3 ov), 6-232 (Abdul Rana, 73.4 ov), 7-232 (Foysal Hosan, 73.6 ov), 8-234 (Al Shahariar, 74.6 ov), 9-242 (Mohammad Rony, 78.5 ov), 10-243 (Imtiaz Hosan, 79 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakhawat Hossain23   7543 -
Golam Rabby7   0401-2
Fazle Rabby3   150 -
Istiack Nawez1   020 -
Omar Hasan15   4281-1
Saiful Alam12   2351 -
Monirul Islam16   2473 -
Readul Islam2   050 -

Chittagong Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Hasanlbw b Johurul Islam1424423- 
Fazle Rabbyb Al Shahariar2071885- 
Istiack Nawezc Nazmul Alom b Mohammad Rony142321-- 
Taijul Islamlbw b Abdul Rana2342544- 
Readul Islamc Abdul Rana b Mohammad Rony3058675- 
*+Tanzid Ahmed Emonc Saiful Islam b Nazmul Alom21415-- 
Monirul Islamc Abdul Rana b Al Shahariar078-- 
Saiful Alamb Al Shahariar92938-- 
Shakhawat Hossainlbw b Abdul Rana27142241 
Hasan Mahmudnot out101925-- 
Golam Rabbyc Mohammad Rony b Mehedi Hasan520201- 
Extras(18 b, 1 nb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 204 minutes, 53.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Omar Hasan, 10.4 ov), 2-53 (Istiack Nawez, 15.6 ov), 3-63 (Fazle Rabby, 22.4 ov), 4-91 (Taijul Islam, 29.2 ov), 5-106 (Tanzid Ahmed Emon, 34.5 ov), 6-106 (Monirul Islam, 36.6 ov), 7-121 (Readul Islam, 40.4 ov), 8-162 (Shakhawat Hossain, 45.2 ov), 9-164 (Saiful Alam, 46.6 ov), 10-179 (Golam Rabby, 53.2 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rony11   6252-2
Mehedi Hasan5.20171--
Imtiaz Hosan4   1130--
Johurul Islam4   12411-
Al Shahariar14   4453--
Abdul Rana12   4312--
Nazmul Alom3   161--

Khulna Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saiful Islamb Shakhawat Hossain1537552- 
Nururzzmanc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Hasan Mahmud11116-- 
+Tanvir Sajibc Istiack Nawez b Shakhawat Hossain01722-- 
*Nazmul Alomc Fazle Rabby b Hasan Mahmud561601927- 
Johurul Islamc Readul Islam b Saiful Alam088-- 
Al Shahariarrun out (Golam Rabby)1626241- 
Abdul Ranab Hasan Mahmud2648444- 
Foysal Hosanb Shakhawat Hossain11120-- 
Mehedi Hasannot out84790-- 
Mohammad Ronyc Fazle Rabby b Shakhawat Hossain144-- 
Imtiaz Hosanrun out (Hasan Mahmud)089-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 245 minutes, 62.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Nururzzman, 4.1 ov), 2-17 (Tanvir Sajib, 9.3 ov), 3-26 (Saiful Islam, 13.3 ov), 4-27 (Johurul Islam, 16.1 ov), 5-50 (Al Shahariar, 23.4 ov), 6-83 (Abdul Rana, 34.6 ov), 7-86 (Foysal Hosan, 39.6 ov), 8-134 (Nazmul Alom, 60.2 ov), 9-136 (Mohammad Rony, 61.1 ov), 10-137 (Imtiaz Hosan, 62.4 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Mahmud13.452432-
Shakhawat Hossain22   8494--
Golam Rabby1   070-1
Saiful Alam11   2171--
Monirul Islam13   3200--
Fazle Rabby2   0110--

Chittagong Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Hasanlbw b Mohammad Rony48111- 
Fazle Rabbylbw b Al Shahariar5614116551 
Taijul Islamb Mohammad Rony1019282- 
Readul Islamb Al Shahariar1517153- 
*+Tanzid Ahmed Emonc Johurul Islam b Al Shahariar45671023- 
Istiack Nawezc Mehedi Hasan b Al Shahariar157-- 
Monirul Islamrun out (Al Shahariar)1118-- 
Saiful Alamlbw b Al Shahariar2260773- 
Shakhawat Hossainb Abdul Rana375-- 
Hasan Mahmudb Abdul Rana25343731 
Golam Rabbynot out044-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Omar Hasan, 2.4 ov), 2-28 (Taijul Islam, 8.4 ov), 3-53 (Readul Islam, 12.6 ov), 4-100 (Tanzid Ahmed Emon, 14.2 ov), 5-120 (Istiack Nawez, 36.1 ov), 6-122 (Monirul Islam, 38.1 ov), 7-157 (Fazle Rabby, 50.3 ov), 8-160 (Shakhawat Hossain, 51.5 ov), 9-186 (Saiful Alam, 60.2 ov), 10-188 (Hasan Mahmud, 61.5 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rony8   0462-2
Al Shahariar28   8685--
Abdul Rana17.55472--
Saiful Islam2   050--
Nazmul Alom2   050--
Mehedi Hasan4   1130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive