Ernakulam Under-16s v Thrissur Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2016 (Central Zone)
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 19th, 20th April 2016 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossErnakulam Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultErnakulam Under-16s won by 214 runs
PointsErnakulam Under-16s 6; Thrissur Under-16s 0
UmpiresRK Biju, U Unni
ScorerS Shree Kumar
Close of play day 1

Ernakulam Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Kumarrun out (Vignesh)11112-- 
SN Ameer Shahc Deepak b Adithya Krishna42273991 
KS Aravindst Ujwal Krishna b Adithya Krishna2327404- 
AB Bhatc Adithya Krishna b Deepak34711008- 
S Arjunc Adithya Krishna b Kiran Sagar59101- 
*+A Kathuriac Ujwal Krishna b Kiran Sagar1128302- 
KP Abhijithc Ujwal Krishna b Deepak69131- 
VS Sreenathlbw b Adithya Krishna4175906- 
A Praveenc Kiran Sagar b Adithya Krishna17304912 
A Sureshlbw b Adithya Krishna011-- 
RR Thayyilnot out057-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Kumar, 3.3 ov), 2-64 (Ameer Shah, 8.5 ov), 3-71 (Aravind, 12.4 ov), 4-80 (Arjun, 15.3 ov), 5-96 (Kathuria, 23.4 ov), 6-106 (Abhijith, 27.1 ov), 7-133 (Bhat, 34.5 ov), 8-181 (Praveen, 46.4 ov), 9-181 (Suresh, 46.5 ov), 10-186 (Sreenath, 48.5 ov)
Thrissur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumar7   23101-
Deepak11   1572--
Adithya Krishna13.54395--
Kiran Sagar14   8402--
Abhiraj3   1140--

Thrissur Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Adidevc Suresh b Thayyil11661051- 
A Behrac Praveen b Ameer Shah066-- 
V Anirudhc Kumar b Praveen057-- 
PR Abhirajc and b Praveen621301- 
KG Vigneshc Kathuria b Praveen8332- 
C Thomas Piousc Sreenath b Thayyil725401- 
+KV Ujwal Krishnac Bhat b Suresh1426413- 
K Adithya Krishnalbw b Thayyil2109-- 
EV Deepaknot out01920-- 
M Kiran Sagarlbw b Suresh011-- 
AV Kumarlbw b Suresh011-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 30 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Behra, 1.4 ov), 2-3 (Anirudh, 2.5 ov), 3-13 (Abhiraj, 8.3 ov), 4-21 (Vignesh, 8.6 ov), 5-34 (Thomas Pious, 18.1 ov), 6-38 (Adidev, 22.5 ov), 7-40 (Adithya Krishna, 24.3 ov), 8-54 (Ujwal Krishna, 29.4 ov), 9-54 (Kiran Sagar, 29.5 ov), 10-54 (Kumar, 30 ov)
Ernakulam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Praveen8   413311
Ameer Shah4   0811-
Suresh8   3123--
Thayyil7   3103-1
Sreenath3   1100-1

Ernakulam Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Kumarc Adithya Krishna b Kiran Sagar22021-- 
SN Ameer Shahc Thomas Pious b Adithya Krishna1822334- 
S Arjunc and b Kiran Sagar89162- 
AB Bhatlbw b Deepak12943-- 
*+A Kathuriac Behra b Adithya Krishna2236334- 
KP Abhijithb Deepak1233451- 
KS Aravindc Ujwal Krishna b Adithya Krishna46588081 
A Praveenc Thomas Pious b Kiran Sagar27334641 
VS Sreenathnot out725271- 
A Sureshlbw b Adithya Krishna149123- 
RR Thayyilnot out037-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(9 wickets, declared, 46 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kumar, 5.5 ov), 2-25 (Ameer Shah, 8.1 ov), 3-29 (Arjun, 9.2 ov), 4-52 (Kathuria, 18.3 ov), 5-52 (Bhat, 19.5 ov), 6-89 (Abhijith, 29.2 ov), 7-132 (Aravind, 39.2 ov), 8-138 (Praveen, 40.5 ov), 9-153 (Suresh, 43.6 ov)
Thrissur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adithya Krishna19   8394-1
Kumar3   0170--
Kiran Sagar16   2673--
Deepak8   3352--

Thrissur Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Adidevc Bhat b Sreenath1966823- 
V Anirudhc Abhijith b Sreenath1367923- 
C Thomas Pious hit wkt b Suresh48131- 
A Behrac Kathuria b Sreenath55121- 
PR Abhirajlbw b Suresh032-- 
KG Vigneshrun out (Arjun)012-- 
+KV Ujwal Krishnac Suresh b Thayyil1329423- 
K Adithya Krishnalbw b Sreenath1639333- 
EV Deepakc Bhat b Sreenath0310-- 
M Kiran Sagarc Sreenath b Thayyil4221- 
AV Kumarnot out001-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Adidev, 20.2 ov), 2-35 (Anirudh, 22.6 ov), 3-39 (Thomas Pious, 23.3 ov), 4-39 (Abhiraj, 23.6 ov), 5-44 (Vignesh, 24.4 ov), 6-44 (Behra, 24.6 ov), 7-69 (Adithya Krishna, 35.4 ov), 8-73 (Ujwal Krishna, 36.4 ov), 9-77 (Kiran Sagar, 36.6 ov), 10-77 (Deepak, 37.1 ov)
Ernakulam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Praveen4   1701-
Suresh10   42421-
Thayyil8   2282--
Arjun1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive