Hyson Green Carrington Caribs v Balderton
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division A 2016
VenueCarrington Sports Ground, Nottingham on 28th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHyson Green Carrington Caribs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBalderton won by 3 wickets
PointsHyson Green Carrington Caribs 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Balderton 20
UmpiresRyan Evans, R Shaw
ScorersG Jackson, Suhaib Ali

Hyson Green Carrington Caribs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahir Ahmedb Pinfold54     
U Zamanb Stuurman9     
K Afzaalb Stuurman19     
+I Khalilc Endley b Barnsdale5     
AH Gondalc Morris b Pinfold1     
W Kayanilbw b Barnsdale0     
GM Hussainb Stuurman13     
S Akhternot out44     
KM Gregorec Morris b Capstick12     
AU Rehmannot out7     
*Liaqat Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)40
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Zaman), 2-63 (Afzaal), 3-92 (Khalil), 4-100 (Gondal), 5-101 (Kayani), 6-110 (Zahir Ahmed), 7-142 (Hussain), 8-181 (Gregore)
Balderton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuurman16   4553--
Endley6   1220--
Pinfold12   2422--
Barnsdale8   3192--
Capstick8   0501--

Balderton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Ryderb Hussain34     
L Lambertc Liaqat Ali b Gregore10     
+C Morrisc Hussain b Zaman55     
*CA Dobbiec Khalil b Hussain11     
GA Stuurmanlbw b Gondal9     
L Endleyb Zaman30     
A Jacksonnot out16     
H Capstickb Gondal1     
P Lambertnot out30     
S Barnsdaledid not bat      
D Pinfolddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 48.4 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Ryder), 2-46 (L Lambert), 3-83 (Dobbie), 4-124 (Stuurman), 5-132 (Morris), 6-160 (Endley), 7-161 (Capstick)
Hyson Green Carrington Caribs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gregore10   2421--
Hussain9   2152--
Rehman5   0300--
Zaman9   0432--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive