Burwell v Vauxhall Mallards
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2016
VenueMingay Park, Burwell on 18th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossVauxhall Mallards won the toss and decided to field
ResultVauxhall Mallards won by 9 wickets
PointsBurwell 0; Vauxhall Mallards 25
UmpiresR Bird, B Eagleton
ScorersA Bradnock, K Coburn

Burwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PG Richerc Barker b Stolworthy516 1- 
RA Potterlbw b Bradshaw426 1- 
JW Tetleylbw b Todd2550 3- 
BMA Seabrooklbw b Bradshaw224 -- 
M Haguelbw b Todd1631 11 
D Joneslbw b Todd03 -- 
ATA Allchinlbw b Clarkson940 1- 
H Jamesb Caswell1218 2- 
+SW Donaldc Conway b Bradshaw419 1- 
JBT Arkseyc Barker b Bradshaw316 -- 
MH Bissettnot out619 1- 
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Richer), 2-9 (Potter), 3-17 (Seabrook), 4-43 (Tetley), 5-47 (Jones), 6-56 (Hague), 7-75 (James), 8-77 (Allchin), 9-81 (Donald), 10-90 (Arksey, 42.5 ov)
Vauxhall Mallards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stolworthy9   5161--
Todd8   1263--
Caswell5   1111--
Clarkson4   141--

Vauxhall Mallards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JPR Ewartlbw b Arksey2932 51 
M Toddnot out3523 61 
+H Barkernot out2217 13 
*DP Conwaydid not bat      
T Allandid not bat      
LW Caswelldid not bat      
AE Shearerdid not bat      
BW Stolworthydid not bat      
PJ Bradshawdid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
C Greendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(1 wicket, 10.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Ewart)
Burwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allchin5   0400-1
Seabrook3   0180--
Arksey2   0161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive