Berkshire Under-15s v Dorset Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2016 (Group 4B)
Venueunknown ground on 19th June 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire Under-15s won by 110 runs
PointsBerkshire Under-15s 4; Dorset Under-15s 0

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Harrisb Bowles5     
M Williamsc Le Boutillier b Bowles5     
*AR Carterst Deacon b Broad48     
G Harrisc Currie b Bowles5     
P Stephensc Holmes b Bowles4     
O Dunnettc Broad b Currie106     
E Leec Carty b Currie53     
T Ettridgec Currie b Bowles6     
J Smartnot out7     
R Stonenot out3     
A Buttdid not bat      
U Asghardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (J Harris), 2-10 (Williams), 3-33 (G Harris), 4-41 (Stephens), 5-130 (Carter), 6-221 (Lee), 7-250 (Ettridge), 8-256 (Dunnett)
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Currie10   0462--
Bowles10   0555--
Broad10   1331--
Coomer2   0190--
Holmes10   0490--
Beer5   0290--
Taylor3   0270--

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grahamc J Harris b Smart2     
J Atkinsb Butt10     
J Le Boutillierc Ettridge b Stone4     
N Broadc Ettridge b Asghar6     
H Bowlesc Lee b Asghar0     
SW Curriec and b Dunnett28     
*+L Deaconb Dunnett48     
S Cartyst J Harris b Ettridge18     
D Holmesb Ettridge1     
S Taylorlbw b Lee9     
S Beernot out1     
A Coomerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)29
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Graham), 2-26 (Atkins), 3-39 (Broad), 4-39 (Bowles), 5-41 (Le Boutillier), 6-115 (Currie), 7-133 (Deacon), 8-139 (Holmes), 9-139 (Carty), 10-156 (Taylor, 45.5 ov)
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smart7   1141--
Butt5   0171--
Stone9   0441--
Asghar7   1142--
Dunnett6   0242--
Ettridge7   1202--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive