Bayswater-Morley v University
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueHillcrest Oval, Perth on 10th January 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBayswater-Morley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUniversity won by 1 wicket
UmpiresA Micenko, TR Rann

Bayswater-Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Hunwickst Marshall b Maiolo142934--48.28
R Hampsonc Birrell b Dallimore198--11.11
+JR Philippelbw b Penter1325391-52.00
M Toddc Maiolo b Stuart1852591-34.62
S Smithb Dallimore731101238166.36
RE Guylbw b Stuart011--0.00
*B Williamslbw b Stuart045--0.00
R Loiaconolbw b Stuart3116--27.27
J Daniellslbw b Maiolo62537--24.00
L Waterhouselbw b Maiolo021--0.00
J Wildenot out91720--52.94
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hampson), 2-32 (Hunwick), 3-36 (Philippe), 4-81 (Todd), 5-81 (Guy), 6-83 (Williams), 7-87 (Loiacono), 8-120 (Daniells), 9-120 (Waterhouse), 10-147 (Smith, 47.3 ov)
University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Penter10   41511-60.001.50
Maiolo10   5243--20.002.40
Donovan9   03601--4.00
Stuart10   3284--15.002.80

University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Maiololbw b Wilde1318222-72.22
H Sandoc Hunwick b Williams015--0.00
SP Foxb Wilde72837--25.00
JW Masonc Williams b Todd2852644-53.85
MD Birrellc Philippe b Daniells1841522-43.90
S Lukanlbw b Todd011--0.00
S Stuartc Philippe b Waterhouse1253132--22.64
S Marshallc Hampson b Todd43661743-65.15
PS Donovanc Philippe b Waterhouse62266--27.27
AC Penternot out41232--33.33
J Dallimorenot out1318--33.33
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 12 w)16
Total(9 wickets, 49.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sando), 2-18 (Maiolo), 3-31 (Fox), 4-65 (Mason), 5-65 (Lukan), 6-69 (Birrell), 7-114 (Stuart), 8-142 (Marshall), 9-144 (Donovan)
Bayswater-Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilde10   2282--30.002.80
Williams5   0161--30.003.20
Daniells10   12711-60.002.70
Todd10   31831-20.001.80
Loiacono4   01502--3.75
Hampson1   0805--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive