Scarborough v South Perth
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueAbbett Park, Perth on 9th January 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScarborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScarborough won by 16 runs
UmpiresH Botes, D Gibbons

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WM Robinsonrun out (Birchall)3259862-54.24
A Del Borrelloc Strickland b Birchall2642443-61.90
A Murphyb Mulder1739461-43.59
J Boylec Ovens b Mulder1532331146.88
C Mackinnonb Mulder067--0.00
+LG Cammishc Strickland b Mulder144042--35.00
SG O'Callaghanc Strickland b Mulder712131-58.33
RP Knightb Huckett1516152-93.75
D Sadikb Huckett2711--28.57
LRT Morrisnot out189--12.50
M Branstonb Huckett126--50.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Del Borrello), 2-76 (Robinson), 3-81 (Murphy), 4-81 (Mackinnon), 5-106 (Boyle), 6-120 (O'Callaghan), 7-131 (Cammish), 8-148 (Knight), 9-150 (Sadik), 10-152 (Branston, 43.4 ov)
South Perth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Birchall10   03612-60.003.60
Korol7   02502--3.57
Mulder10   22151-12.002.10
Mitchell4   0200-1-5.00
D'Silva4   1150---3.75

South Perth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Huckettb Morris2711--28.57
T Ovensc O'Callaghan b Knight2135424-60.00
DDP D'Silvac and b Sadik471311144-35.88
*HF Brownb Sadik1229421-41.38
N Keohc and b Robinson265--33.33
N Mitchellc [unknown] b Morris2235571-62.86
A Radunovichc Mackinnon b Knight21615--12.50
S Birchallc Del Borrello b Knight2610--33.33
A Korolb Morris109161-111.11
+RG Stricklandb Morris455--80.00
J Muldernot out258--40.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Huckett), 2-30 (Ovens), 3-57 (Brown), 4-60 (Keoh), 5-109 (D'Silva), 6-113 (Radunovich), 7-118 (Mitchell), 8-123 (Birchall), 9-127 (Strickland), 10-136 (Korol, 47.1 ov)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Branston10   2250---2.50
Knight8   1213--16.002.62
O'Callaghan3   150---1.67
Sadik10   14221-30.004.20
Robinson10   3141--60.001.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive