Mount Lawley v Scarborough
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueBreckler Park No 1, Perth on 25th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScarborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMount Lawley won by 5 wickets
UmpiresW Barron, D Skinn

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Del Borrellob Dixon4278894-53.85
M Harrislbw b Davis1421362-66.67
A Murphyc Rakich b Kandiah075--0.00
LD Knightlbw b Davis021--0.00
*WM Robinsonc Rakich b Verco1521362-71.43
LG Cammishb Goodall49871084156.32
L McQuadec Rakich b Dixon31315--23.08
AJ Tyec Dixon b Beaton36182751200.00
RP Knightb Kandiah3152542-59.62
BT Cockleynot out225--100.00
M Branstonnot out111--100.00
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Harris), 2-39 (Murphy), 3-40 (LD Knight), 4-77 (Robinson), 5-77 (Del Borrello), 6-84 (McQuade), 7-128 (Tye), 8-208 (RP Knight), 9-212 (Cammish)
Mount Lawley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davis10   2182--30.001.80
Kandiah9   0412-127.004.56
Verco10   1461-160.004.60
Dixon10   03625-30.003.60
Goodall8   13311-48.004.12
Beaton3   0271--18.009.00

Mount Lawley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Newnhamc [unknown] b Tye2136483-58.33
*+SM Rakichrun out (Murphy)2743573-62.79
TM Beatonnot out91961326294.79
J Marrsc [unknown] b RP Knight1845341-40.00
J Goodallc [unknown] b RP Knight3713--42.86
D Sharmanc Tye b Cockley2532361-78.12
MD Grantnot out1331372-41.94
PJ Davisdid not bat      
CB Vercodid not bat      
MW Dixondid not bat      
JD Kandiahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 48 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Newnham), 2-57 (Rakich), 3-100 (Marrs), 4-109 (Goodall), 5-166 (Sharman)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cockley10   03914160.003.90
Branston6   12401--4.00
Tye10   0321--60.003.20
LD Knight5   1250---5.00
Robinson9   14506--5.00
RP Knight8   04521-24.005.62

--> Bowling in the Mount Lawley innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive