Claremont-Nedlands v Midland-Guildford
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueCresswell Park, Perth on 25th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidland-Guildford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClaremont-Nedlands won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Principe, J Sherry

Midland-Guildford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Hutchisonc Turkich b McKenzie1426201-53.85
DP Sibleylbw b McKenzie012--0.00
B Bennellc Eskinazi b Kelly2344642-52.27
TJ Armstronglbw b McKenzie7138--53.85
SJ Waltersc Brabazon b Turkich3271752-45.07
K Critchellc Hobson b Morton182138--85.71
J Woodb Donaldson28  -- 
C Moirc Morton b McKenzie1  -- 
J Bakerc Eskinazi b Donaldson21  -- 
Z Howardnot out3  -- 
A Mucciaronerun out (Donaldson)3  -- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sibley), 2-36 (Hutchison), 3-44 (Armstrong), 4-72 (Bennell), 5-87 (Walters), 6-119 (Critchell), 7-121 (Moir), 8-147 (Baker), 9-152 (Wood), 10-159 (Mucciarone, 49.1 ov)
Claremont-Nedlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKenzie10   02943-15.002.90
Kelly10   1321-160.003.20
Morton10   03411-60.003.40
Turkich10   13311-60.003.30

Claremont-Nedlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Whiteakerc Critchell b Armstrong7  -- 
NR Hobsonc Moir b Critchell28  -- 
C Brabazonc Baker b Howard27  -- 
TH Davidc Moir b Mucciarone21  -- 
*TR Birtnot out45  -- 
SS Eskinazinot out23  -- 
DJ Turkichdid not bat      
PF Donaldsondid not bat      
M Kellydid not bat      
HJ Mortondid not bat      
N McKenziedid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 32.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Midland-Guildford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Armstrong6   2181--36.003.00
Baker8   04104--5.12
Critchell4   0201--24.005.00
Howard5   02913-30.005.80
Mucciarone7   02812-42.004.00
Sibley1   0170---17.00

--> Midland-Guildford innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Claremont-Nedlands innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive