Subiaco-Floreat v Gosnells
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueFloreat Park Oval, Perth on 24th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosnells won the toss and decided to field
ResultSubiaco-Floreat won by 115 runs
UmpiresT Steenholdt, JW Taylor

Subiaco-Floreat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AB Holderc Pomersbach b Onyon167--16.67
S Pearcec Norwood b Heron3245606-71.11
+CJ Howc James-Buckley b Reece1225391-48.00
S Collinsb Heron2236502161.11
TJ Monteleonec Reece b Heron2249592-44.90
*C Hansberrynot out6288943-70.45
AC Lillyc Bayley b Onyon612221-50.00
CD Greenc James-Buckley b Bailey111720--64.71
T Moscardanot out1931271-61.29
G Stockdendid not bat      
AM Blakedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 14 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Holder), 2-40 (How), 3-64 (Pearce), 4-97 (Collins), 5-117 (Monteleone), 6-139 (Lilly), 7-166 (Green)
Gosnells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reece9   0391-654.004.33
Onyon8   03126-24.003.88
Bayley7   1290---4.14
Heron10   24536220.004.50
Bailey10   03611-60.003.60
Short6   030011-5.00

Gosnells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Halerun out (Moscarda)1827341-66.67
*D Shortb Blake1213252-92.31
LA Pomersbachst How b Stockden81623-150.00
LM Reecec How b Hansberry939471-23.08
A Bivensc Monteleone b Hansberry43860--10.53
MD Baileyc How b Green043--0.00
B Norwoodc How b Green61081-60.00
+R James-Buckleylbw b Hansberry816161-50.00
ARK Onyonb Holder1213142-92.31
C Heronnot out4714--57.14
BP Bayleyc How b Hansberry022--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Short), 2-38 (Hale), 3-52 (Pomersbach), 4-60 (Reece), 5-62 (Bailey), 6-71 (Norwood), 7-81 (Bivens), 8-81 (James-Buckley), 9-99 (Onyon), 10-101 (Bayley, 30.3 ov)
Subiaco-Floreat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stockden7   21814-42.002.57
Moscarda2   02105--10.50
Blake6   3141--36.002.33
Green6   02323118.003.83
Holder1   041--6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive