University v Subiaco-Floreat
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueJames Oval, Crawley on 17th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSubiaco-Floreat won the toss and decided to field
ResultSubiaco-Floreat won by 2 wickets
UmpiresN Holland, DC Trigg

University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Masonlbw b Stockden145--25.00
B Murrayst How b Moscarda52701055-74.29
NA Maiolorun out (Blake)922251-40.91
JW Rogersc How b Green058--0.00
*MD Birrellc Moscarda b Hansberry337988-241.77
MR Innesb Monteleone4155453174.55
+R Honeybulb Stockden284147--68.29
W Sobczakc Blake b Monteleone7761-100.00
DE Vernonb Stockden266--33.33
AC Penterb Stockden443--100.00
J Dallimorenot out356--60.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mason), 2-32 (Maiolo), 3-37 (Rogers), 4-97 (Murray), 5-131 (Birrell), 6-163 (Innes), 7-171 (Sobczak), 8-180 (Vernon), 9-188 (Penter), 10-197 (Honeybul, 49.2 ov)
Subiaco-Floreat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moscarda8   04215-48.005.25
Green4   02113124.005.25
Holder7   02702--3.86
Blake5   0270---5.40
Hansberry10   1271--60.002.70
Monteleone6   0272-118.004.50

Subiaco-Floreat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Malcolmc Honeybul b Dallimore1837492-48.65
AB Holderc Honeybul b Dallimore72231--31.82
S Collinsc Sobczak b Penter12992-133.33
+CJ Howc Innes b Dallimore2641512-63.41
TJ Monteleonec Honeybul b Rogers2330391276.67
*C Hansberryc Honeybul b Dallimore3054783-55.56
AC Lillyc Honeybul b Penter3940371397.50
CD Greenlbw b Penter112830--39.29
T Moscardanot out91421--64.29
G Stockdennot out21215--16.67
AM Blakedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 47.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Holder), 2-36 (Collins), 3-40 (Malcolm), 4-93 (Monteleone), 5-93 (How), 6-149 (Lilly), 7-180 (Green), 8-184 (Hansberry)
University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Penter10   2263--20.002.60
Dallimore10   3214--15.002.10
Rogers10   04814260.004.80
Sobczak8   04301--5.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive