Fremantle v Scarborough
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueStevens Reserve East, Fremantle on 17th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScarborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScarborough won by 67 runs
UmpiresJ Hewitt, J Principe

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Moylanc Davenport b Crosswell098--0.00
+SR Strachanc and b Heath81123--72.73
A Rulec Davenport b Heath1416223-87.50
A Murphyc Davenport b Abell197791--24.68
*WM Robinsonrun out (Carder->Fenner)62751108-82.67
LD Knightc Carder b Abell71917--36.84
L McQuadec Fenner b Heath122281-54.55
BT Cockleyc Fenner b Abell021--0.00
RP Knightb Crosswell2434 3-70.59
LRT Morrisrun out (Carder->Fenner)920 1-45.00
M Branstonnot out01 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Moylan), 2-31 (Strachan), 3-32 (Rule), 4-105 (Murphy), 5-123 (LD Knight), 6-127, 7-128, 8-151, 9-172, 10-172 (47.4 ov)
Fremantle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heath10   02333-20.002.30
Moore8   1230---2.88
Todd7   12402--3.43
Abell10   02131-20.002.10
Carder8   03901--4.88

Fremantle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TB Abelllbw b Branston137--33.33
JM Carderc Strachan b Rule1324192-54.17
M Micalec Rule b Branston0814--0.00
*CN Woodlbw b Branston144--25.00
DJ Kennedyc Murphy b RP Knight3653684167.92
C Davenportc Strachan b Branston41129--36.36
+CD Fennerc Strachan b Morris2332571171.88
B Moorec McQuade b RP Knight41081-40.00
K Toddc LD Knight b Rule47131-57.14
JM Heathnot out61517--40.00
J Crosswellc Strachan b Rule135--33.33
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Abell), 2-15 (Micale), 3-17 (Wood), 4-17 (Carder), 5-33 (Davenport), 6-87 (Kennedy), 7-93 (Moore), 8-93 (Fenner), 9-99 (Todd), 10-105 (Crosswell, 28.1 ov)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cockley3   01402--4.67
Branston10   22741-15.002.70
Morris5   02613-30.005.20
RP Knight4   1112-112.002.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive