Willetton v University
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueBurrendah Reserve No 1, Perth on 10th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWilletton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWilletton won by 46 runs
UmpiresMC Hooper, D Skinn

Willetton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Wornesb Penter22115--9.52
KN Elliotb Dallimore1534552-44.12
JP Manganlbw b Vernon012--0.00
J Godfreyc Innes b Dallimore1924463-79.17
RR Wardc Honeybul b Penter113342--33.33
*MJ Johnstonc Birrell b Dallimore2448554-50.00
A Hepburnc Birrell b Rogers054--0.00
+B Wilsonc Murray b Maiolo3152953-59.62
BM Silveyc Vernon b Maiolo3868863-55.88
C Laganac Murray b Maiolo7106--70.00
AJ McCallnot out134--33.33
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 22 w, 12 pen)47
Total(all out, 49 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wornes), 2-11 (Mangan), 3-53 (Elliot), 4-57 (Godfrey), 5-85 (Ward), 6-86 (Hepburn), 7-99 (Johnston), 8-155 (Wilson), 9-178 (Lagana), 10-181 (Silvey, 49 ov)
University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Penter10   22724330.002.70
Vernon8   12418-48.003.00
Moody10   142052-4.20
Dallimore8   22733-16.003.38

University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Masonc Wilson b Lagana01417--0.00
B Murraylbw b Lagana2760863-45.00
NA Maioloc Ward b Johnston144--25.00
JW Rogerslbw b Johnston8891-100.00
*MD Birrellc Silvey b Lagana6484938-76.19
MR Innesb Mangan2610--33.33
+R Honeybullbw b Ward912151-75.00
DE Vernonb Silvey3611--50.00
D Moodynot out62025--30.00
AC Penterlbw b Silvey011--0.00
J Dallimoreb McCall1925222176.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mason), 2-11 (Maiolo), 3-24 (Rogers), 4-84 (Murray), 5-100 (Innes), 6-115 (Honeybul), 7-122 (Birrell), 8-122 (Vernon), 9-122 (Penter), 10-148 (Dallimore, 39.5 ov)
Willetton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lagana10   13731-20.003.70
Johnston6   11723-18.002.83
Hepburn5   0230---4.60
Mangan2   01811112.009.00
Ward2   051--12.002.50
Silvey5   1122--15.002.40

--> Willetton innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive