Bannu v Tank
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Federally Administered Tribal Areas Region Pool A)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 28th, 29th, 30th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTank won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBannu 0; Tank 3
UmpiresMohammad Fayyaz, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Tank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qayyum Khanlbw b Rahimbaz Khan3     
Naik Zamanc Zeeshan Khan b Zahoor Ahmed Khan25     
Naseebullah Khanc Abdullah Khan b Zeeshan Khan6     
*Liaqat Alic Abdullah Khan b Rahimbaz Khan27     
Kifayatullahc Mohammad Usman b Fawad Khan6     
Haroon Sadaqatc Zahoor Ahmed Khan b Fawad Khan65     
+Nasir Ahmedb Ihsanullah Khan32     
Sohrab Khannot out65     
Mohammad Zamanc Zahoor Ahmed Khan b Abid Khan11     
Ahmed Asfandyarc Naimat Khan b Khushdil Shah2     
Mohammad Khalidnot out12     
Extras(23 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-12, 3-48, 4-68, 5-72, 6-170, 7-209, 8-248, 9-251
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Khan16   43312-
Rahimbaz Khan11   33022-
Zahoor Ahmed Khan4   1131--
Ihsanullah Khan16   4471--
Abid Khan8   3241--
Fawad Khan12   2532--
Khushdil Shah16   2591-1

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khushdil Shahc Nasir Ahmed b Sohrab Khan46     
Naimat Khanc Naseebullah Khan b Ahmed Asfandyar1     
*Fawad Khanc Liaqat Ali b Haroon Sadaqat24     
Asad Nawazlbw b Ahmed Asfandyar4     
Abid Khannot out92     
Mohammad Usmanc Nasir Ahmed b Kifayatullah20     
+Abdullah Khanb Haroon Sadaqat5     
Zeeshan Khanb Haroon Sadaqat4     
Rahimbaz Khanb Haroon Sadaqat0     
Ihsanullah Khanc Naik Zaman b Haroon Sadaqat0     
Zahoor Ahmed Khanlbw b Haroon Sadaqat2     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-34, 3-43, 4-104, 5-143, 6-183, 7-203, 8-211, 9-217, 10-217 (58.4 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Asfandyar18   362221
Mohammad Khalid8   2170-1
Sohrab Khan14   2531--
Haroon Sadaqat13.45346--
Liaqat Ali1   050--
Kifayatullah4   0311--

Tank second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naseebullah Khanc Abdullah Khan b Zeeshan Khan43     
Naik Zamanc Abdullah Khan b Zahoor Ahmed Khan0     
*Liaqat Alilbw b Zeeshan Khan8     
Kifayatullahb Zeeshan Khan5     
Haroon Sadaqatc Abdullah Khan b Zeeshan Khan17     
+Nasir Ahmedc Khushdil Shah b Asad Nawaz88     
Qayyum Khanb Fawad Khan19     
Sohrab Khannot out60     
Mohammad Zamanc Khushdil Shah b Zeeshan Khan20     
Ahmed Asfandyarrun out (Fawad Khan)0     
Mohammad Khalidrun out (Mohammad Usman)2     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-49, 3-52, 4-60, 5-88, 6-115, 7-233, 8-274, 9-274, 10-279 (80.4 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Ahmed Khan7   04711-
Rahimbaz Khan14.44440--
Zeeshan Khan17   25153-
Fawad Khan12   2351--
Ihsanullah Khan15   5360--
Khushdil Shah9   1350--
Abdullah Khan1   010--
Asad Nawaz5   0161--

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Fawad Khanc Naik Zaman b Haroon Sadaqat6     
Naimat Khanc Nasir Ahmed b Haroon Sadaqat32     
Khushdil Shahnot out114     
Asad Nawazlbw b Sohrab Khan33     
Abid Khannot out23     
Zeeshan Khandid not bat      
+Abdullah Khandid not bat      
Zahoor Ahmed Khandid not bat      
Rahimbaz Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Ihsanullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 53 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-54, 3-143
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Asfandyar10   06001-
Haroon Sadaqat12   4342--
Sohrab Khan17   5531--
Liaqat Ali2   0130--
Kifayatullah5   1290--
Mohammad Khalid7   02101-

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive