Peshawar v Nowshehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 20th, 21st, 22nd May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar 0; Nowshehra 3
UmpiresGhayur Hussain, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Nawazb Nasir Ahmed35     
Mohammad Madnic Fawad Ullah Khan b Altaf Ahmed12     
Shahzaibc Fawad Ullah Khan b Abid Ullah0     
Musadiq Ahmedlbw b Jibran Khan77     
*Akbar Badshahlbw b Sajid Khan86     
Aimal Khanc and b Sajid Khan64     
+Gauhar Alic Sajid Khan b Jibran Khan33     
Zahoor Ahmedc Fawad Ullah Khan b Nasir Ahmed1     
Sajid Alib Jibran Khan4     
Hasnain Ali Shahc Altaf Ahmed b Nasir Ahmed17     
Hazrat Bilalnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 71.1 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-40, 3-171, 4-230, 5-298, 6-307, 7-315, 8-315, 9-336, 10-341 (71.1 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Ullah8   0501-1
Altaf Ahmed9   0601-3
Nasir Ahmed13   0723--
Jibran Khan19.12593--
Sajid Khan21   1852--
Nawaz Ahmed1   0110--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sahibzada Farhanb Akbar Badshah31     
Haroon Ahmedlbw b Akbar Badshah29     
Khan Bahadarc Sajid Ali b Musadiq Ahmed16     
Sajid Khanc Hazrat Bilal b Akbar Badshah43     
*Nawaz Ahmedlbw b Akbar Badshah0     
Mehran Ibrahimc and b Sajid Ali36     
Jibran Khanb Akbar Badshah31     
+Fawad Ullah Khanrun out (Musadiq Ahmed)17     
Nasir Ahmednot out45     
Altaf Ahmednot out7     
Abid Ullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-65, 3-107, 4-108, 5-155, 6-157, 7-196, 8-219
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Ali21   66311-
Hasnain Ali Shah7   1250--
Zahoor Ahmed4   0280--
Akbar Badshah32   6615--
Hazrat Bilal14   3640--
Musadiq Ahmed5   2151--

Nowshehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Nawazlbw b Sajid Khan37     
Mohammad Madnic and b Jibran Khan21     
Shahzaibc and b Jibran Khan4     
Musadiq Ahmedc Fawad Ullah Khan b Sajid Khan27     
*Akbar Badshahlbw b Jibran Khan19     
Aimal Khanc Haroon Ahmed b Jibran Khan11     
+Gauhar Alic Mehran Ibrahim b Jibran Khan22     
Zahoor Ahmedc Sahibzada Farhan b Altaf Ahmed26     
Sajid Alib Abid Ullah36     
Hasnain Ali Shahc Altaf Ahmed b Abid Ullah5     
Hazrat Bilalnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 81.4 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-64, 3-109, 4-121, 5-121, 6-132, 7-146, 8-212, 9-223, 10-228 (81.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Ullah5.41132--
Altaf Ahmed7   04611-
Nasir Ahmed6   1210--
Jibran Khan30   14505-1
Sajid Khan24   5672--
Nawaz Ahmed5   160--
Haroon Ahmed2   070--
Mehran Ibrahim2   200--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sahibzada Farhanc Aimal Khan b Zahoor Ahmed38     
Haroon Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Hasnain Ali Shah17     
Khan Bahadarnot out24     
Mehran Ibrahimnot out17     
Altaf Ahmeddid not bat      
Jibran Khandid not bat      
Abid Ullahdid not bat      
Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
+Fawad Ullah Khandid not bat      
*Nawaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Sajid Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb)4
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-82
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Ali5   0170--
Hasnain Ali Shah7   1361-3
Zahoor Ahmed4   0221--
Hazrat Bilal6   2130--
Musadiq Ahmed1   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive