Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Lahore Region)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 28th, 29th, 30th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresRana Arshad, Shahid Qayyum
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Jamil Khan b Mohsin Nadeem58     
Mohammad Saeedc Ibtasam-ul-Haq b Ali Tipu Sultan26     
*Muntazir Mehdib Ali Tipu Sultan0     
Awais Dogarc Rizwan Hussain b Ali Tipu Sultan0     
Mudassar Zaidic Mohammad Nauman b Ibtasam-ul-Haq64     
+Junaid Alic and b Ali Tipu Sultan63     
Mohammad Asimb Ibtasam-ul-Haq0     
Naveed Anjumb Ibtasam-ul-Haq13     
Abdul Ghaffarc Mohammad Wasim b Ibtasam-ul-Haq32     
Haris Bashirb Ali Tipu Sultan4     
Haider Alinot out6     
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb)11
Total(all out, 77.1 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-68, 3-68, 4-112, 5-201, 6-201, 7-227, 8-233, 9-244, 10-277 (77.1 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Wasim5   1290-5
Ali Tipu Sultan32   5975--
Sajid Watto18   4640--
Mohsin Nadeem8   1281-2
Mohammad Sharif2   060--

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Hussainlbw b Haris Bashir30     
Mohammad Rameez Younisrun out (Mohammad Asim)33     
Mohsin Nadeemc Junaid Ali b Awais Dogar1     
*Jamil Khanlbw b Haris Bashir95     
Mohammad Shariflbw b Awais Dogar0     
Mohammad Naumanc Mohammad Asim b Naveed Anjum18     
Ali Tipu Sultanc Haris Bashir b Abdul Ghaffar66     
+Shahbaz Javednot out25     
Sajid Wattoc Junaid Ali b Haider Ali11     
Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
Ibtasam-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-51, 3-109, 4-109, 5-151, 6-248, 7-271, 8-306 (83 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar12   051183
Naveed Anjum17   35414-
Haider Ali5   0331--
Haris Bashir23   4542--
Awais Dogar25   4892--
Mudassar Zaidi1   019051

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Sajid Watto29     
Mohammad Saeedb Ibtasam-ul-Haq29     
*Muntazir Mehdic Shahbaz Javed b Mohammad Wasim24     
Awais Dogarc Shahbaz Javed b Mohsin Nadeem22     
Mohammad Asimc Jamil Khan b Mohammad Wasim5     
+Junaid Alic and b Mohsin Nadeem86     
Mudassar Zaidist Shahbaz Javed b Mohsin Nadeem0     
Naveed Anjumc Sajid Watto b Ali Tipu Sultan45     
Abdul Ghaffarlbw b Ali Tipu Sultan0     
Haris Bashirnot out5     
Haider Alilbw b Mohsin Nadeem2     
Extras(10 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 85.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-78, 3-100, 4-116, 5-154, 6-156, 7-246, 8-246, 9-270, 10-272 (85.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ibtasam-ul-Haq20   7461-1
Ali Tipu Sultan23   2752--
Mohammad Wasim11   251213
Mohsin Nadeem11.43324-1
Sajid Watto16   5401--
Mohammad Sharif4   090--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Rameez Younisnot out41     
Rizwan Hussainc Mohammad Asim b Haider Ali46     
Mohsin Nadeemlbw b Awais Dogar6     
*Jamil Khanb Haider Ali24     
Mohammad Sharifnot out5     
Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
+Shahbaz Javeddid not bat      
Sajid Wattodid not bat      
Ibtasam-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Ali Tipu Sultandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 35 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-76, 3-123
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naveed Anjum3   0170--
Abdul Ghaffar2   0130-1
Awais Dogar9   3161--
Haris Bashir7   0280--
Muntazir Mehdi1   0120--
Haider Ali13   2382--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive