National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited
ABN-AMRO Patron's Trophy 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Telecommunication Company Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited 3
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Mohammad Nazir
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2National Bank of Pakistan (1) 123/6 (Mansoor Amjad 18*, Yasir Arafat 4*; 34 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited (1) 26/1 (Ashar Zaidi 15*, Babar Naeem 1*; 12 overs)

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Nazirlbw b Riaz Afridi4239577- 
Faisal Atharlbw b Riaz Afridi013-- 
Rashid Riazc Asim Kamal b Tahir Mughal1348582- 
Shahid Yousufc Shehzad Malik b Tahir Mughal1214283- 
*Naumanullahc Shehzad Malik b Riaz Afridi11619-- 
Naved Latifc Asim Kamal b Riaz Afridi3030467- 
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Riaz Afridi44961245- 
Yasir Arafatc Shehzad Malik b Tahir Mughal72632-- 
+Javed Qadeerc Babar Naeem b Riaz Afridi21012-- 
Wasim Khanlbw b Riaz Afridi61424-- 
Mohammad Asifnot out1210-- 
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-55, 3-55, 4-68, 5-72, 6-114, 7-127, 8-142, 9-158, 10-161 (49.2 ov)
Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal22   4673--
Riaz Afridi24.25787--
Yasin Bari3   0130--

Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashar Zaidib Yasir Arafat2581944- 
Usman Tariqb Mohammad Asif917211- 
Babar Naeemrun out11432-- 
*Aamer Bashirb Yasir Arafat1919232- 
Asim Kamalb Naved Latif7411014910- 
Shehzad Malikc and b Naved Latif1243541- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Naved Latif b Mansoor Amjad32629011 
Mohammad Hussainnot out41422-- 
Tahir Mughalnot out1810-- 
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Yasin Baridid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(7 wickets, 61 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-26, 3-55, 4-56, 5-102, 6-165, 7-185
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif9.11301--
Wasim Khan18.55440--
Yasir Arafat18   4472--
Naved Latif8   2332--
Mansoor Amjad7   1251--

--> Yasir Arafat made his debut for National Bank of Pakistan in First-Class matches
--> Rashid Riaz made his debut for National Bank of Pakistan in First-Class matches
--> Riaz Afridi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings (previous best was 6-61)
--> Riaz Afridi reached 150 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 5th wicket in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive