Hyderabad Hawks v Multan Tigers
ABN-AMRO Cup 2004/05 (Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 13th January 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Hawks won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Hawks won by 5 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 4; Multan Tigers 0
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Islam Khan
RefereeAzhar Khan
Man of the MatchRizwan Ahmed

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Arafatlbw b Mazhar Ali1526412-57.69
Saeed Anwarlbw b Mazhar Ali715241-46.67
Mohammad Alib Mazhar Ali1618293-88.89
*Aamer Bashirc Hanif-ur-Rehman b Rizwan Ahmed5869915184.06
Asif Iqbalc Kashif Bhatti b Shoaib Laghari741021134-72.55
Zeeshan Khanc Shahid Qambrani b Shoaib Laghari323231-2100.00
Azhar Shafiqst Hanif Malik b Shoaib Laghari97141-128.57
+Shahid Hameedst Hanif Malik b Shoaib Laghari456--80.00
Abdur Raufc Rizwan Ahmed b Shoaib Laghari011--0.00
Mohammad Irshadnot out004--0.00
Majid Majeedst Hanif Malik b Shoaib Laghari011--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)26
Total(all out, 45 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-43, 3-61, 4-164, 5-225, 6-227, 7-239, 8-239, 9-241, 10-241 (45 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mazhar Ali9   0403--18.004.44
Sufyan Ali7   1380---5.43
Kashif Bhatti8   1360---4.50
Shoaib Laghari8   1466--8.005.75
Rizwan Ahmed8   0461--48.005.75
Hanif-ur-Rehman5   0330---6.60

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hanif-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Ali b Azhar Shafiq1918334-105.56
Aqeel Anjumlbw b Zeeshan Khan37661005-56.06
*Faisal Atharc Majid Majeed b Zeeshan Khan5467925-80.60
Shahid Qambranic Azhar Shafiq b Mohammad Irshad4651644-90.20
Rizwan Ahmednot out46397511117.95
Akram Khanc Majid Majeed b Mohammad Irshad1212131-100.00
+Hanif Maliknot out1412221-116.67
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
Sufyan Alidid not bat      
Mazhar Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 9 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 44.2 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-101, 3-130, 4-196, 5-212
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irshad9   0502--27.005.56
Abdur Rauf9   0330---3.67
Azhar Shafiq3   0201--18.006.67
Majid Majeed8.20540---6.48
Saeed Anwar7   0390---5.57
Zeeshan Khan8   1412--24.005.12

--> Asif Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 58 in List A matches
--> Asif Iqbal made his debut for Multan Tigers in List A matches
--> Zeeshan Khan made his debut for Multan Tigers in List A matches
--> Shoaib Laghari achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Multan Tigers innings (previous best was 1-21)
--> Shoaib Laghari achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Multan Tigers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive