Honourable Artillery Company v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueHonourable Artillery Company Ground, Finsbury on 9th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHonourable Artillery Company won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 140 runs
Umpires[unknown], B Pavey (Honourable Artillery Company)
ScorerPN Wiseman (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Ponderc and b Edwards20     
+SA Westawayc Morgan b Edwards4     
SJ Franke-Mattheckac Morgan b Harris25     
PM Dunnettlbw b Parry36     
RA Johnsonc Parry b Harris2     
*SW Gilmourc Morgan b Jones37     
RK Vasanthamc Edwards b Harris57     
DA Jacksonc Whittle b Parry82     
JGC Stocksnot out6     
D Dasguptanot out0     
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-36, 3-60, 4-70, 5-124, 6-138, 7-268, 8-272
Honourable Artillery Company bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards10   1472--
Lawson9   2370--
Harris10   1683--
Jones8   1301--
Parry12   1492--
Faj6   0390--

Honourable Artillery Company inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Brookerb Wilkinson4     
E Jonesc Jackson b Vasantham41     
SJP Parryc Vasantham b Wilkinson8     
J Wattb Vasantham7     
LS Caseyc Westaway b Jackson8     
T Whittleb Vasantham4     
L Harrislbw b Jackson7     
H Fajc Dunnett b Wilkinson26     
+T Morgannot out5     
C Edwardsc Ponder b Johnson16     
T Lawsonc Westaway b Wilkinson4     
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-30, 3-56, 4-62, 5-72, 6-74, 7-98, 8-111, 9-133, 10-138 (47.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dasgupta9   2430--
Jackson15   6312--
Vasantham10   3313--
Johnson4   341--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Honourable Artillery Company innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive