Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University v University of Johannesburg
Momentum National Club Championships 2013/14 (Section One)
VenueLC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria on 27th April 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNelson Mandela Metropolitan University won the toss and decided to field
ResultNelson Mandela Metropolitan University won by 10 wickets
PointsNelson Mandela Metropolitan University 5 (Bonus 1); University of Johannesburg 0
UmpiresH Dawood, KE Lawrence

University of Johannesburg inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Gruskinc Harmer b Adams1627392-59.26
H van Straatenb Adams1317212-76.47
JC Broodrykc Samboer b Nqweni52331--21.74
*IC Berghlbw b BM Dolley622271-27.27
MK McGillivrayc Harmer b BM Dolley510121-50.00
+FJ Lubbec Samboer b White719191-36.84
U Asadc Adams b BM Dolley31528--20.00
KJ Dudgeonc Samboer b BM Dolley21324--15.38
SH Jamisonb BM Dolley011--0.00
CJ Dalac Samboer b White513151-38.46
E Gerbernot out043--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (van Straaten), 2-37 (Gruskin), 3-46 (Broodryk), 4-53 (McGillivray), 5-54 (Bergh), 6-63 (Lubbe), 7-67 (Asad), 8-67 (Jamison), 9-72 (Dudgeon), 10-73 (Dala, 26 ov)
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Magala4   1190-2-4.75
Adams6   02222-18.003.67
J Dolley1   020---2.00
Nqweni5   01112230.002.20
BM Dolley7   2115--8.401.57

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EM Moorenot out3234434194.12
DJ Whitenot out3125435-124.00
LJW Browndid not bat      
+C Samboerdid not bat      
KR Christoffelsdid not bat      
J Dolleydid not bat      
*SR Harmerdid not bat      
BM Dolleydid not bat      
SSB Magaladid not bat      
D Adamsdid not bat      
SSN Nqwenidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(no wicket, 43 minutes, 9.3 overs)75
University of Johannesburg bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dala2   028022-14.00
Gerber4   1230---5.75
Jamison3   0130---4.33
Broodryk0.3070  -14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive