Khulna Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2003/04
VenueShamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore on 16th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division won by 13 runs
PointsKhulna Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeDR Chowdhury
Man of the MatchHasanuzzaman

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shafiul Alamb Sabbir Khan2142503-50.00
Jalaluddinlbw b Ahsanullah Hasan2338603-60.53
Nizamuddinc Arif Ahmed b Sabbir Khan4065853-61.54
*Hasanuzzamannot out1011061374695.28
Niaz Morshedb Ahsanullah Hasan2235382-62.86
Abdur Razzaklbw b Ashiqur Rahman345--75.00
Shahriar Habibnot out1412261-116.67
+Hasibul Haquedid not bat      
Tamim Bashirdid not bat      
Syed Raseldid not bat      
Faizul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Shafiul Alam, 11.5 ov), 2-51 (Jalaluddin, 14.4 ov), 3-119 (Nizamuddin, 32.1 ov), 4-176 (Niaz Morshed, 42.2 ov), 5-181 (Abdur Razzak, 43.2 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Debabrata Paul7   04401--6.29
Ashiqur Rahman10   05611-60.005.60
Ahsanullah Hasan10   0362-130.003.60
Sabbir Khan10   13321-30.003.30
Masumud Dowla10   04101--4.10
Faisal Hossain3   021011-7.00

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Masumud Dowlab Syed Rasel1331361-41.94
Minhajul Abedinc Shafiul Alam b Syed Rasel2632462-81.25
Azam Iqbalb Nizamuddin4553983-84.91
Faisal Hossainc and b Nizamuddin2854731-51.85
*Akram Khanc sub b Abdur Razzak3241511278.05
Arif Ahmedc Abdur Razzak b Syed Rasel2131421-67.74
+Mukhtar Siddiquec sub b Abdur Razzak1016271-62.50
Sabbir Khanc Niaz Morshed b Abdur Razzak1317181-76.47
Ahsanullah Hasannot out31119--27.27
Debabrata Paulrun out (Jalaluddin)51014--50.00
Ashiqur Rahmanrun out (Hasibul Haque)001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 49 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Masumud Dowla, 8.4 ov), 2-47 (Minhajul Abedin, 10.3 ov), 3-121 (Faisal Hossain, 26.2 ov), 4-134 (Azam Iqbal, 32.1 ov), 5-186 (Akram Khan, 39.5 ov), 6-188 (Arif Ahmed, 40.4 ov), 7-211 (Sabbir Khan, 45.2 ov), 8-211 (Mukhtar Siddique, 45.5 ov), 9-224 (Debabrata Paul, 48.4 ov), 10-224 (Ashiqur Rahman, 49 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed Rasel10   03932120.003.90
Faizul Islam8   140051-5.00
Abdur Razzak9   1373--18.004.11
Shafiul Alam3   01602--5.33
Tamim Bashir9   03002--3.33
Nizamuddin10   05121-30.005.10

--> Jalaluddin made his debut in List A matches
--> Nizamuddin made his debut in List A matches
--> Shahriar Habib made his debut in List A matches
--> Shafiul Alam passed his previous highest score of 13 in List A matches
--> Hasanuzzaman passed his previous highest score of 55 in List A matches
--> Hasanuzzaman made his first century in List A matches
--> Minhajul Abedin passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 14
--> Mukhtar Siddique made his debut for Chittagong Division in List A matches
--> Syed Rasel achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed Arif Ahmed in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive