Auckland Women v Canterbury Women
State League 2003/04
VenueNorth Harbour Stadium, Albany, Auckland on 10th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCanterbury Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanterbury Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresPD Jones, WR Knights

Auckland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ML Lynchc Taylor b Burke01615--0.00
RJ Kemberc Fahey b Charteris4185983-48.24
*EC Drummb Daly076--0.00
+VJ Lindc Rae b McNeill561231495-45.53
HM Watsonlbw b McNeill1910--11.11
I Cronin-Knightlbw b Burke2035411-57.14
KD Brownrun out025--0.00
KS Hilllbw b McNeill151623--93.75
PA Grubernot out3710--42.86
N Scrippsnot out231--66.67
DJ Ramsaydid not bat      
SM Bullendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-11, 3-77, 4-81, 5-127, 6-127, 7-143, 8-154
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burke10   3232--30.002.30
Daly10   1361--60.003.60
McNeill10   0403--20.004.00
Steele10   0240---2.40
Charteris10   0301--60.003.00

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RC Milburnc Watson b Ramsay3176792-40.79
MF Faheyrun out501141277-43.86
SC Taylornot out4064853-62.50
*HM Tiffenc Lind b Scripps1124261-45.83
HJ Raenot out89101-88.89
BH McNeilldid not bat      
TM Goulddid not bat      
HR Dalydid not bat      
SK Burkedid not bat      
SE Charterisdid not bat      
AE Satterthwaitedid not bat      
RJ Steeledid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 47.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-117, 3-144
Auckland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scripps8   0251--48.003.12
Watson10   4170---1.70
Ramsay8   3301--48.003.75
Bullen7   0240---3.43
Gruber6   0340---5.67

--> VJ Lind made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> SM Bullen made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> SC Taylor passed 3500 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive