Hyderabad Hawks v Pakistan International Airlines
Haier President's Silver Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group I)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 30th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Hawks won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Hawks won by 3 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 2; Pakistan International Airlines 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Javed Ashraf
RefereeIlyas Khan

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shayan Jahangirc Lal Kumar b Mir Ali66111-100.00
+Shehzar Mohammadc Lal Kumar b Mir Ali1218401-66.67
*Kamran Sajidrun out (Mohammad Awais)1121321589-84.85
Fahad Iqbalb Lal Kumar3234454-94.12
Faisal Iqbalc Mohammad Sadam b Nasir Awais80831066196.39
Sheharyar Ghaninot out31203412155.00
Shoaib Khannot out107111-142.86
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Mohammad Ibrahimdid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-41, 3-101, 4-220, 5-270
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Ali7   02921-21.004.14
Babar Khan8   05402--6.75
Nasir Awais10   0571--60.005.70
Lal Kumar10   06411-60.006.40
Shoaib Laghari10   06002--6.00
Haris Khan5   0260---5.20

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haris Khanc Shehzar Mohammad b Kamran Sajid131426-192.86
Zeeshan Gulc Shehzar Mohammad b Aizaz Cheema3049902-61.22
*Azeem Ghummanc Ghulam Mohammad b Kamran Sajid611111-54.55
Faisal Atharrun out (Shehzar Mohammad)111108151111102.78
Mohammad Sadamc Ghulam Mohammad b Najaf Shah3137602-83.78
+Mohammad Awaislbw b Ghulam Mohammad868--133.33
Shoaib Lagharinot out64506861128.00
Lal Kumarc Shayan Jahangir b Mohammad Ibrahim99161-100.00
Mir Alinot out20142111142.86
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Babar Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(7 wickets, 49.4 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-31, 3-84, 4-177, 5-189, 6-233, 7-255
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah10   0371--60.003.70
Kamran Sajid6   0362--18.006.00
Aizaz Cheema9.40561--58.005.79
Mohammad Ibrahim10   06812-60.006.80
Fahad Iqbal4   0310---7.75
Ghulam Mohammad10   0661--60.006.60

--> Babar Khan made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Ibrahim made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Ghulam Mohammad made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Faisal Athar passed his previous highest score of 102 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive