Otago Women v Auckland Women
State League 2002/03
VenueCarisbrook, Dunedin on 4th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAuckland Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresDJ Ellwood, GC Holdem

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Helmoreb Scott1236462-33.33
MJ Kanec Rolls b Ramsay01617--0.00
SJ Tsukigawab Scott922142-40.91
RJ Pullarst Rolls b Gruber3639513292.31
+KJ Martinlbw b Ramsay11213--8.33
EJ Scurrrun out113237--34.38
AL Kaneb Watson61391-46.15
CE Taylorrun out71817--38.89
JM Innesnot out111519--73.33
KM Spencec Lynch b Drumm355--60.00
CM Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-27, 3-34, 4-58, 5-81, 6-94, 7-94, 8-111, 9-120 (34 ov)
Auckland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scripps6   1200---3.33
Ramsay7   3122--21.001.71
Scott4   0192--12.004.75
Watson7   1201--42.002.86
Gruber7   1261--42.003.71
Drumm3   0161--18.005.33

Auckland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RJ Rollsnot out5472955-75.00
*ML Lynchlbw b Spence2737524-72.97
EC Drummnot out3143424-72.09
KD Browndid not bat      
HM Watsondid not bat      
EB Kompdid not bat      
RJ Kemberdid not bat      
N Scrippsdid not bat      
DJ Ramsaydid not bat      
PA Gruberdid not bat      
KMA Scottdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 25 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Lynch)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pullar5   1200---4.00
Taylor5   0180---3.60
AL Kane3   1130---4.33
Spence2   0151--12.007.50
Tsukigawa3   0110---3.67
Scurr4   0200---5.00
Thompson2   0160---8.00
MJ Kane1   070---7.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 34 overs per side
--> KMA Scott made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> JM Innes equalled her previous highest score of 11 in Women's List A matches
--> RJ Kember made her debut for Auckland Women in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive