Lahore Blues Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Triangular Series)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 18th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Blues Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Blues Under-19s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, ZI Pasha
RefereeShafiq Ahmed

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Johar Hussainc Asim Ijaz b Raheel Abbas29     
Altaf Alic Azhar Ali b Raheel Abbas18     
Hussain Akbarc sub b Wahab Riaz5     
*Samar Gulb Raheel Abbas2     
Mumtaz Afridinot out36     
Naved Afridic Mohsin Abbas b Wahab Riaz1     
Yasir Shahc Mohsin Abbas b Wahab Riaz0     
Irfan Akbarc Mohsin Abbas b Wahab Riaz3     
Hilal Afridirun out9     
Asif Afridib Anwaar Hafeez7     
Seemab Hussainc Mohsin Abbas b Azhar Ali2     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)39
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-69, 3-73, 4-75, 5-87, 6-87, 7-98, 8-121, 9-140, 10-151 (40.3 ov)
Lahore Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Irshad5   0400---8.00
Asim Ijaz7   1250---3.57
Raheel Abbas10   3163--20.001.60
Wahab Riaz8   0314--12.003.88
Azhar Ali5.31201--33.003.64
Anwaar Hafeez5   1111--30.002.20

Lahore Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Buttc Irfan Akbar b Mumtaz Afridi12     
Fahad-ul-Haqc Hilal Afridi b Irfan Akbar19     
Asim Ijaznot out54     
*Shahnawaz Malikc Irfan Akbar b Mumtaz Afridi14     
Azhar Alic Johar Hussain b Seemab Hussain24     
+Mohsin Abbasnot out13     
Khurram Irshaddid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Anwaar Hafeezdid not bat      
Raheel Abbasdid not bat      
Altaf Ijazdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 46.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-42, 3-68, 4-126
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussain Akbar8   0260---3.25
Seemab Hussain5   0251--30.005.00
Irfan Akbar1   041--6.004.00
Yasir Shah8   0290---3.62
Mumtaz Afridi10   3192--30.001.90
Samar Gul7   2170---2.43
Hilal Afridi5.51250---4.29
Asif Afridi2   140---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive