Southern Railway and Kenley v Chertsey
Surrey Championship Division Five 2014
VenueLittle Roke Road, Kenley on 16th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Railway and Kenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultChertsey won by 67 runs
PointsSouthern Railway and Kenley 0; Chertsey 10 (Bonus 1)

Chertsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Busseyc Prior b Battams21     
D Shepherdc Smith b Battams16     
T Pullingb Battams0     
J Oglec Manns b Lunn3     
*G Burtonnot out43     
J Doddc and b Lunn8     
+M Gardinerlbw b Prior12     
B Hangerc and b Prior3     
L Westcottc Patel b Battams19     
J Loveridgec Patel b Brotherton6     
W Cooperb Malinda14     
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)27
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Shepherd), 2-42 (Pulling), 3-45 (Bussey), 4-45 (Ogle), 5-63 (Dodd), 6-91 (Gardiner), 7-100 (Hanger), 8-134 (Westcott), 9-147 (Loveridge), 10-172 (Cooper, 49.4 ov)
Southern Railway and Kenley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manns10   0530---5.30
Battams10   0374--15.003.70
Lunn10   3192--30.001.90
Prior10   762--30.000.60
Brotherton4   0201--24.005.00

Southern Railway and Kenley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Islamrun out (Dodd)22     
*J Priorc Burton b Hanger6     
H Naseemc Westcott b Loveridge0     
+J Smithc Gardiner b Hanger0     
K Thiedemanst Gardiner b Shepherd23     
S Patellbw b Shepherd12     
R Brothertonc and b Shepherd5     
T Battamsc Hanger b Ogle15     
T Lunnb Westcott8     
J Mannsc Shepherd b Ogle0     
D Malindanot out0     
Extras(10 b, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Islam), 2-29 (Prior), 3-29 (Naseem), 4-31 (Smith), 5-72 (Thiedeman), 6-81 (Patel), 7-86 (Brotherton), 8-98 (Battams), 9-98 (Manns), 10-105 (Lunn, 38.4 ov)
Chertsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Loveridge8   2251--48.003.12
Hanger5   2152--15.003.00
Cooper8   1230---2.88
Shepherd7   493--14.001.29
Ogle3   072--9.002.33

--> Bowling in the Chertsey innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive