Byfleet v Sanderstead
Surrey Championship Division Five 2014
VenueParvis Road, Byfleet on 12th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossByfleet won the toss and decided to field
ResultByfleet won by 8 wickets
PointsByfleet 13; Sanderstead 0

Sanderstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Youngb Hockin1     
+R Bullb M Rannie2     
J Branchc A Rannie b Barnard41     
Abdul Rehman Muzammilb M Rannie0     
*D Udallc Blake b Barnard21     
G Pettiforc Blake b M Rannie18     
S Pettiforc Kay b Barnard0     
R Keyc Tyler b Barnard0     
M Hiltonnot out16     
T Hiltonb Barnard10     
N Wilsonc and b Savage0     
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Young), 2-5 (Bull), 3-5 (Abdul Rehman Muzammil), 4-50 (Udall), 5-69 (Branch), 6-71 (S Pettifor), 7-80 (Key), 8-88 (G Pettifor), 9-114 (T Hilton), 10-115 (Wilson, 42.4 ov)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hockin8   5111--
M Rannie11   4233--
Barnard14   3465--
Crabtree8   0280--

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Savagec Bull b S Pettifor2     
L Blakeb Wilson8     
BW Barnardnot out91     
B Tylernot out11     
+A Ranniedid not bat      
G Cloughdid not bat      
J Austindid not bat      
M Ranniedid not bat      
S Crabtreedid not bat      
B Kaydid not bat      
R Hockindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 19.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Savage), 2-62 (Blake)
Sanderstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Hilton5.30270--
S Pettifor6   0401--
M Hilton2   0180--
Wilson3   1101--
Abdul Rehman Muzammil3   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs
--> Bowling in the Sanderstead innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive