Sanderstead v Southern Railway and Kenley
Surrey Championship Division Five 2014
VenueThe Old Saw Mill, Sanderstead on 10th May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Railway and Kenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultSanderstead won by 177 runs
PointsSanderstead 10 (Bonus 1); Southern Railway and Kenley 0
Umpires[unknown], J Ward

Sanderstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Carterb Brotherton40  22 
T Wardc Wilds b Malinda2  -- 
J Branchlbw b Brotherton6  -- 
Abdul Rehman Muzammilc Brotherton b Smith99  55 
J Cox-Brookerb Hassan38  21 
*D Udallc Wilds b Prior16  1- 
G Pettifornot out3  -- 
+R Bullnot out2  -- 
S Pettifordid not bat      
M Hiltondid not bat      
T Hiltondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ward), 2-42 (Branch), 3-57 (Carter), 4-160 (Cox-Brooker), 5-214 (Udall), 6-218 (Abdul Rehman Muzammil)
Southern Railway and Kenley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan10   13812-60.003.80
Malinda10   04212-60.004.20
Prior8   1211--48.002.62
Brotherton9   1442--27.004.89
Moore5   02002--4.00
Cooper3   0230-1-7.67
Smith5   02813-30.005.60

Southern Railway and Kenley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wildsc Bull b Carter5     
J Barberst Bull b Carter9     
H Naseemb Abdul Rehman Muzammil6     
M Cooperlbw b Abdul Rehman Muzammil2     
T Smithc Branch b Carter9     
R Brothertonlbw b Carter3     
*J Priorlbw b Abdul Rehman Muzammil4     
+O Gleninnot out0     
M Hassanc G Pettifor b Carter4     
D Malindab M Hilton0     
D Mooreb M Hilton0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wilds), 2-14 (Barber), 3-? (Naseem), 4-? (Cooper), 5-? (Smith), 6-? (Prior), 7-? (Brotherton), 8-45 (Hassan), 9-45 (Malinda), 10-45 (Moore, 22.5 ov)
Sanderstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Hilton1.5022--5.501.09
S Pettifor1   030---3.00
Abdul Rehman Muzammil10   4203--20.002.00
Carter10   41851-12.001.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive