Hampshire Hogs v Hampshire Wayfarers
Other matches in England 2008
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 3rd July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJ Bond, G Stogdon
ScorersM Stanbrook (Hampshire Wayfarers), A Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Wayfarers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Housdenc Rowsell b Burridge2763704- 
M Burkiec Rowsell b Burridge935260143 
N Gerrardlbw b Burridge1514-- 
P Housdenc White b GCM Browne5072937- 
*+D Cornterc PNM Bailey b White715181- 
M Petersb Ashton1730232- 
R Jacksonc Burridge b White01313-- 
A Duguidc PNM Bailey b GCM Browne2229353- 
F Mohammednot out2126264- 
I Bainbridgeb JEM Browne69101- 
G Daviesnot out1812102- 
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)34
Total(9 wickets, declared, 54 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-133 (Burkie), 2-139 (J Housden), 3-140 (Gerrard), 4-152 (Cornter), 5-185 (Peters), 6-198 (Jackson), 7-245 (P Housden), 8-255 (Duguid), 9-266 (Bainbridge)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hewitt6   1360-4
Stogdon3   11902-
GCM Browne15   011021-
Burridge5   1173--
White9   13721-
JEM Browne9   14012-
Ashton7   1221--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NGJ Rowsellc and b Davies6891- 
M Richardsc Gerrard b Mohammed11314417215- 
JHE Baileyc Cornter b Davies1022201- 
*JM Burridgec Bainbridge b Jackson2248734- 
D Hewittc Davies b Jackson81319-- 
AEG Stogdonc Peters b Davies3334413- 
JEM Browneb Mohammed6551- 
GCM Brownenot out176-- 
JRO Ashtondid not bat      
ASD Whitedid not bat      
+PNM Baileydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)36
Total(7 wickets, 46 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rowsell), 2-35 (JHE Bailey), 3-104 (Burridge), 4-140 (Hewitt), 5-216 (Stogdon), 6-224 (JEM Browne), 7-235 (Richards, 46 ov)
Hampshire Wayfarers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies8   04233-
Bainbridge13   156051
Mohammed13   34522-
Duguid6   0290-2
Peters1   040--
Jackson5   0442--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive