Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Group A)
VenueMymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh on 5th December 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 45 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresSamiur Rahman, Showkatur Rahman
ScorerHasanur Rahman

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Harunur Rashidc Minhajul Abedin b Suja Irfan2048643-41.67
Sadik Hasanlbw b Anisur Rahman163359--48.48
Rashedul Haquec Ehsanul Haque b Sajal Chowdhury676210181108.06
Mazharul Haqueb Sabbir Khan4075804153.33
*Fahim Muntasirc Sabbir Khan b Sajal Chowdhury135--33.33
Sohel Hossainnot out2136651-58.33
Zakir Hasanc Ehsanul Haque b Anisur Rahman818161-44.44
Biplab Sarkarc Sajal Chowdhury b Ehsanul Haque82023--40.00
Ranjan Dasb Sabbir Khan268--33.33
Saiful Islamb Ehsanul Haque012--0.00
+Lablur Rahmannot out122--50.00
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 18 nb, 4 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Sadik Hasan, 12.5 ov), 2-42 (Harunur Rashid, 13.2 ov), 3-151 (Mazharul Haque, 34.3 ov), 4-157 (Fahim Muntasir, 35.2 ov), 5-163 (Rashedul Haque, 37.4 ov), 6-177 (Zakir Hasan, 41.3 ov), 7-198 (Biplab Sarkar, 47.1 ov), 8-208 (Ranjan Das, 49.1 ov), 9-212 (Saiful Islam, 49.3 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman10   1242--30.002.40
Sajal Chowdhury5   0272--15.005.40
Suja Irfan10   3191--60.001.90
Enamul Haque10   2440---4.40
Ehsanul Haque5   0302--15.006.00
Sabbir Khan8   0432--24.005.38
Minhajul Abedin2   0190---9.50

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azam Iqbalb Zakir Hasan42701105-60.00
Nafees Iqbalc Ranjan Das b Fahim Muntasir1460701-23.33
Ehsanul Haquerun out62024--30.00
*Minhajul Abedinc Rashedul Haque b Biplab Sarkar1625441-64.00
Akram Khanc Lablur Rahman b Rashedul Haque3251861-62.75
Enamul Haqueb Rashedul Haque1316261181.25
+Jahangir Alamc Biplab Sarkar b Fahim Muntasir6139--46.15
Sabbir Khanc Lablur Rahman b Rashedul Haque41810--22.22
Sajal Chowdhuryb Rashedul Haque234--66.67
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Rashedul Haque011--0.00
Suja Irfannot out011--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 14 nb, 15 w)34
Total(all out, 44 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Nafees Iqbal, 15.6 ov), 2-74 (Ehsanul Haque, 21.2 ov), 3-86 (Azam Iqbal, 24.1 ov), 4-114 (Minhajul Abedin, 31.1 ov), 5-147 (Enamul Haque, 35.5 ov), 6-155 (Jahangir Alam, 38.3 ov), 7-164 (Sabbir Khan, 42.4 ov), 8-168 (Sajal Chowdhury, 43.2 ov), 9-168 (Anisur Rahman, 43.3 ov), 10-169 (Akram Khan, 44 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranjan Das8   1300---3.75
Zakir Hasan10   0501--60.005.00
Saiful Islam7   1130---1.86
Fahim Muntasir9   0232--27.002.56
Biplab Sarkar4   0321--24.008.00
Rashedul Haque6   0165--7.202.67

--> Lablur Rahman made his debut in List A matches
--> Suja Irfan made his debut in List A matches
--> Azam Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 22 in List A matches
--> Anisur Rahman made his debut for Chittagong Division in List A matches
--> Sajal Chowdhury made his debut for Chittagong Division in List A matches
--> Rashedul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed Sajal Chowdhury in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-0)
--> Rashedul Haque achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Chittagong Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive