Bannu Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool B)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 9th, 10th, 11th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsBannu Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 12
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Javed Iqbal
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 150/4 (Mohammad Shafiq 58*, Hilal Afridi 2*)
Close of play day 2Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (2) 15/0 (Mumtaz Afridi 12*, Abid Afridi 1*)

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahimbaz Khanc Ijaz Ali b Shakeel Afridi2     
Rafiullah Khanc Abid Afridi b Irfanullah50     
Arshad Alic Abid Afridi b Shakeel Afridi1     
Abid Shahc Ibrahim Afridi b Irfanullah63     
+Niamatullahc Hilal Afridi b Irfanullah8     
Naseeb Niazc Ibrahim Afridi b Irfanullah5     
Bin Yaminc Mohammad Shafiq b Ijaz Ali5     
*Barkat Ali Shahnot out7     
Anayatullahc Mumtaz Afridi b Ijaz Ali0     
Azaz Khanc Mumtaz Afridi b Ijaz Ali0     
Waheedullahc Abid Afridi b Ijaz Ali5     
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 44 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-8, 3-127, 4-128, 5-134, 6-147, 7-155, 8-156, 9-156, 10-166 (44 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi7   2252--
Riaz Afridi5   0220--
Irfanullah16   5484--
Ijaz Ali11   0274--
Hilal Afridi5   1250--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridic Niamatullah b Anayatullah0     
*+Abid Afridic Bin Yamin b Azaz Khan8     
Ibrahim Afridic Abid Shah b Waheedullah11     
Samar Gulc Arshad Ali b Naseeb Niaz54     
Mohammad Shafiqc Niamatullah b Waheedullah78     
Hilal Afridic Rafiullah Khan b Rahimbaz Khan2     
Khalid Saifullahc sub b Naseeb Niaz13     
Riaz Afridib Anayatullah29     
Shakeel Afridic Anayatullah b Azaz Khan17     
Irfanullahst Niamatullah b Naseeb Niaz2     
Ijaz Alinot out0     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 12 nb)26
Total(all out, 77.1 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-52, 4-132, 5-159, 6-178, 7-214, 8-223, 9-228, 10-240 (77.1 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anayatullah18   5642--
Azaz Khan10.14232--
Waheedullah22   8522--
Naseeb Niaz13   3393--
Abid Shah3   170--
Rahimbaz Khan7   2311--
Niamatullah3   140--
Barkat Ali Shah1   060--

Bannu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahimbaz Khanrun out (Abid Afridi)56     
Rafiullah Khanst Abid Afridi b Irfanullah0     
Arshad Alic and b Ijaz Ali40     
Abid Shahc Abid Afridi b Irfanullah24     
+Niamatullahlbw b Riaz Afridi16     
Naseeb Niazc Khalid Saifullah b Hilal Afridi33     
Bin Yaminc Abid Afridi b Shakeel Afridi16     
*Barkat Ali Shahc Ibrahim Afridi b Shakeel Afridi5     
Anayatullahb Shakeel Afridi0     
Azaz Khanc Ijaz Ali b Irfanullah19     
Waheedullahnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-41, 4-43, 5-111, 6-155, 7-157, 8-179, 9-209, 10-219 (68.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi14   5353--
Riaz Afridi7.32121--
Irfanullah19   6553--
Ijaz Ali17.34681--
Hilal Afridi10.13391--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Afridib Waheedullah54     
*+Abid Afridic Niamatullah b Anayatullah1     
Ibrahim Afridinot out72     
Khalid Saifullahnot out6     
Samar Guldid not bat      
Mohammad Shafiqdid not bat      
Hilal Afrididid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Shakeel Afrididid not bat      
Irfanullahdid not bat      
Ijaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 nb)13
Total(2 wickets, 38 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-107
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anayatullah10   2281--
Azaz Khan6   3190--
Waheedullah8   2371--
Naseeb Niaz7   1170--
Abid Shah1   080--
Rahimbaz Khan5   2130--
Barkat Ali Shah1   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive